Archive for April 6th, 2019

Xochi: Recollections of a (woman) Cuban Revolutionary_ on Soapbox

Saturday, April 6th, 2019

Coming up every Sunday at 2:00 pm Pacific – 05:00 pm Eastern – 22:00 GMT   GUEST: “Xochi” TOPIC: Recollections of a (woman) Cuban Revolutionary  Don DeBar, journalist and engineer for Cindy Sheehan’s Soapbox recently traveled to Cuba and, among other things, he sat with “Xochi” (her revolution name) who recalled her time as a… »»»

Share

Posted in Education, Freedom, Neoliberalism, News, Soapbox | No Comments »

CLICK HERE to Listen with iTunes, VLC, Winamp, or other players
No Lies Radio Visitors


Join Our Email List

* required

*



*



By joining our email list you agree to our Privacy Policy.

Archives

April 2019
S M T W T F S
« Mar    
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

User Login