Archive for March 11th, 2019

Electronic Intifada_on Flashpoints Best

Monday, March 11th, 2019

Coming up today and every Tuesday at 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 pm Eastern – 03:00 GMT FLASHPOINTS BEST Electronic Intifada We present a one hour Electronic Intifada with host and producer, Nora Barrows-Friedman This show was broadcast on March 12, 2019. For downloads and more click here to SUBSCRIBE!… »»»

Share

Posted in Censorship-Propaganda, Education, Flashpoints Best, Human Rights, Israeli spying and influence, Justice, Mass Shootings, Neoliberalism, News, Occupation, Protest | Comments Off on Electronic Intifada_on Flashpoints Best

China on the Final Frontier_on Planetary Radio

Monday, March 11th, 2019

Every Tuesday: 11am Pacific – 2pm Eastern – 19:00… »»»

Share

Posted in Astronomy, News, Planetary Radio, Science | Comments Off on China on the Final Frontier_on Planetary Radio

the Robots are Coming_on Exploration

Monday, March 11th, 2019

Every Tuesday: 10am Pacific – 1pm Eastern – 18:00 GMT Exploration with Dr. Michio Kaku the Robots are Coming Guest: John Pugliano, author of the Robots are Coming, about the jobs of the future This show was broadcast on March 12, 2019. For downloads click here to SUBSCRIBE!… »»»

Share

Posted in Artificial Intelligence, Exploration, News, Science | Comments Off on the Robots are Coming_on Exploration

Abby Martin on Venezuela and US Corporate Media _on Project Censored

Monday, March 11th, 2019

Coming up every Tuesday and Saturday at 8 am Pacific * 11 am Eastern * 16:00 GMT Abby Martin on Venezuela and US Corporate Media On this week’s program, we hear a speech by Abby Martin, delivered as part of Sonoma State University’s Social Justice Week activities. She describes and explains US corporate media’s parroting… »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, Education, Neoliberalism, News, Project Censored, Regime Change, Sanctions | Comments Off on Abby Martin on Venezuela and US Corporate Media _on Project Censored

While Hiking Bloated Military Spending–Trump Budget Would Slash Medicaid By $1.1 Trillion

Monday, March 11th, 2019

Common Dreams – By Jake Johnson – March 11, 2019 The president is attempting to hand the Pentagon even more than it asked for while gutting programs for ordinary Americans While giving the bloated Pentagon “even more than it hoped for” by boosting U.S. military spending to $750 billion—an increase of $34 billion from last… »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, Econo, False Flag/Fake Terror, Health, Human Rights, News, NWO, Protest, Surveillance | Comments Off on While Hiking Bloated Military Spending–Trump Budget Would Slash Medicaid By $1.1 Trillion

Lies and Crimes, Peace and Democracy

Monday, March 11th, 2019

Lies and Crimes, Peace and Democracy By Mark Taliano Global Research, March 11, 2019 “Al Qaeda is a scapegoat being used to protect the real culprits who in fact use al Qaeda as “strategic tools/proxies” to destroy non-belligerent countries such as Syria, all in the name of going after ISIS, which are also “strategic tools/proxies” ‘… »»»

Share

Posted in 9/11, Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, Columnists, Cyber-Drone-Space Warfare, Death Squads, Disaster Capitalism, Econo, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, Geopolitics, Health, Hot Topics, Human Rights, Israeli spying and influence, Justice, Mark Taliano, Media, National sovereignty, neocolonialism, News, NWO, Occupation, People, Privatization, Protest, Regime Change, Rendition, Sanctions, Torture, War Crimes | Comments Off on Lies and Crimes, Peace and Democracy

CLICK HERE to Listen with iTunes, VLC, Winamp, or other players
No Lies Radio Visitors


Join Our Email List

* required

*



*



By joining our email list you agree to our Privacy Policy.

Archives

User Login