Archive for March 5th, 2019

Fighting the System _on Economic Update

Tuesday, March 5th, 2019

Every Wednesday at 11am Pacific – 2pm Eastern – 19:00 GMT Fighting the System _on ECONOMIC UPDATE with Richard D. Wolff Updates on the economics of immigration, France’s yellow vests join union-called general strike, demonstrations against Sackler family’s profiting from oxycontin, and New York City Council considers giving priority to fast-food workers (majority) over employers… »»»

Share

Posted in Disaster Capitalism, Econo, Economic Update, News | Comments Off on Fighting the System _on Economic Update

100 Years and Counting— on It’s Our Money

Tuesday, March 5th, 2019

Coming up every Wednesday at 9:00 am Pacific – 12 Noon Eastern – 16:00 GMT IT’S OUR MONEY with Ellen Brown 100 Years and Counting Great American institutions are often forged in controversy and tempered by time but endure nonetheless. One of those is the Bank of North Dakota, an anomaly on the American banking… »»»

Share

Posted in Disaster Capitalism, Econo, It's Our Money, News | Comments Off on 100 Years and Counting— on It’s Our Money

Hannah Arendt would agree with Ilhan Omar

Tuesday, March 5th, 2019

Hannah Arendt would agree with Ilhan Omar Philip Weiss on March 5, 2019 Mondoweiss ‘Hannah Arendt said: “T]he Zionists, if they continue to ignore the Mediterranean people and watch out only for the big faraway powers, will appear only as their tools, the agents of foreign and hostile interests. Jews who know their own history should be… »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War, Columnists, Concentration Camps, Death Squads, Econo, Freedom, Geopolitics, Hot Topics, Human Rights, Immigration, Israeli spying and influence, Justice, Martial Law, National sovereignty, neocolonialism, News, NWO, Occupation, People, Protest, Spirit, War Crimes | Comments Off on Hannah Arendt would agree with Ilhan Omar

Ilhan Omar’s “Tropes” Are True

Tuesday, March 5th, 2019

Ilhan Omar’s “Tropes” Are True KEVIN BARRETT • MARCH 5, 2019 The Unz Review “Some people just can’t handle the truth. Case in point: America’s Jewish Establishment and the Shabbat goys on their payroll, who are all squealing like stuck pigs in response to Rep. Ilhan Omar’s pointed remarks about Jewish-Zionist power.”… »»»

Share

Posted in 9/11, Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, Columnists, Dr. Kevin Barrett, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, Geopolitics, Hot Topics, Human Rights, Israeli spying and influence, Justice, Media, National sovereignty, neocolonialism, News, NWO, People, Politics, Protest, Regime Change, Spirit, War Crimes, Womens Rights | Comments Off on Ilhan Omar’s “Tropes” Are True

Barbara Honegger and Richard Gage AIA discuss 9/11 Grand Jury—and the evidence before it__on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

Tuesday, March 5th, 2019

Coming Up  Thursday, March 7th Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 16:00 GMT Sunday encore at 2pm Pacific * 5pm Eastern * 21:00 GMT EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST: Barbara Honegger and Richard Gage AIA discuss 9/11 Grand Jury Two leading lights of 9/11 research and activism—Barbara Honegger and Richard Gage AIA of… »»»

Share

Tags: , , , ,
Posted in 9/11, Anti-War, Education, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, Justice, Kevin Barrett, News, Protest | Comments Off on Barbara Honegger and Richard Gage AIA discuss 9/11 Grand Jury—and the evidence before it__on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

CLICK HERE to Listen with iTunes, VLC, Winamp, or other players
No Lies Radio Visitors


Join Our Email List

* required

*



*



By joining our email list you agree to our Privacy Policy.

Archives

User Login