Archive for February 27th, 2019

TESTIMONY OF MICHAEL D. COHEN COMMITTEE ON OVERSIGHT AND REFORM U.S. HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES FEBRUARY 27, 2019

Wednesday, February 27th, 2019

TESTIMONY OF MICHAEL D. COHEN COMMITTEE ON OVERSIGHT AND REFORM U.S. HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES FEBRUARY 27, 2019 https://www.politico.com/f/?id=00000169-2d31-dc75-affd-bfb99a790001… »»»

Share

Posted in Education, News | Comments Off on TESTIMONY OF MICHAEL D. COHEN COMMITTEE ON OVERSIGHT AND REFORM U.S. HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES FEBRUARY 27, 2019

World War 3: India-Pakistan war could cause NUCLEAR WINTER – ‘no one is safe’

Wednesday, February 27th, 2019

World War 3: India-Pakistan war could cause NUCLEAR WINTER – ‘no one is safe’ WAR between India and Pakistan could plunge temperatures to below ice age conditions, bringing a nuclear winter which would “destroy civilisation” and starve 90 percent of the population to death. https://www.express.co.uk/news/world/1093062/World-War-3-india-pakistan-war-attack-video-nuclear-weapon-nuclear-winter  … »»»

Share

Posted in News | Comments Off on World War 3: India-Pakistan war could cause NUCLEAR WINTER – ‘no one is safe’

Debunking Four Mistruths About Venezuela’s Humanitarian Aid Showdown

Wednesday, February 27th, 2019

Heard how Maduro blocked food and medicine from entering Venezuela on February 23? VA exposes the maelstrom of media lies about the US-led border siege. By Venezuelanalysis.com Feb 27th 2019 at 3.33pm Volunteers supporting self-declared “Interim President” Juan Guaido line up next to USAID personnel in Cucuta, Colombia (Version Final) February 23 saw the latest attempt by the White House,… »»»

Share

Posted in Education, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, News, Protest, Sanctions | Comments Off on Debunking Four Mistruths About Venezuela’s Humanitarian Aid Showdown

Whistleblower-activist Robin Hordon on the 9/11 planes__on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

Wednesday, February 27th, 2019

Coming Up  Thursday, February 28th Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 16:00 GMT Sunday encore at 2pm Pacific * 5pm Eastern * 21:00 GMT EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST: Whistleblower-activist Robin Hordon on the 9/11 planes Robin Hordon is a former air traffic controller and licensed commercial pilot. He is also a pioneer of… »»»

Share

Tags: , , , ,
Posted in 9/11, False Flag/Fake Terror, Kevin Barrett, News | 3 Comments »

THE WARS OF 9-11_ on 9/11 Wake Up Call

Wednesday, February 27th, 2019

Coming up Thursday at 9:00 am Pacific * 12:00 Noon Eastern * 16:00 GMT THE WARS OF 9-11 Cheryl explores the 9/11 wars with a focus on Syria. This show was broadcast on February 28, 2019. For downloads and more click here to SUBSCRIBE!… »»»

Share

Posted in 9/11, 9/11 Wake Up Call, Education, False Flag/Fake Terror, News, Protest | Comments Off on THE WARS OF 9-11_ on 9/11 Wake Up Call

“Being Divinely Human”_Wed. Feb 27th — Heart Awakenings: Channeling with Amrita

Wednesday, February 27th, 2019

Coming Up Every Wednesday 7 pm Pacific * 10 pm Eastern * 03:00 GMT Will be archived here after the broadcast by Thursday. Heart Awakenings: Channeling with Amrita This Week’s Theme: “Being Divinely Human” Awakening Ones! Every Wednesday we will be channeling messages from high level guides that affect all of humanity, leading guided meditations… »»»

Share

Posted in Channeling Amrita, Channeling-Mediumship | Comments Off on “Being Divinely Human”_Wed. Feb 27th — Heart Awakenings: Channeling with Amrita

France’s Macron leads the way as western leaders malevolently confuse anti-Zionism with antisemitism

Wednesday, February 27th, 2019

France’s Macron leads the way as western leaders malevolently confuse anti-Zionism with antisemitism Mondoweiss Jonathan Cook on February 27, 2019 “…. it is increasingly being accepted that anti-Zionism and antisemitism are two sides of the same coin. Apartheid-style system That trend was consolidated last week when Emmanuel Macron, the centrist French president, went further than simply reiterating his repeated… »»»

Share

Posted in 9/11, Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, Columnists, Death Squads, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, Geopolitics, Hot Topics, Human Rights, Israeli spying and influence, Jonathan Cook, Justice, Law, Media, Mind Control, National sovereignty, neocolonialism, News, NWO, Occupation, People, Politics, Protest, Social Engineering, Spirit, War Crimes | Comments Off on France’s Macron leads the way as western leaders malevolently confuse anti-Zionism with antisemitism

CLICK HERE to Listen with iTunes, VLC, Winamp, or other players
No Lies Radio Visitors


Join Our Email List

* required

*



*



By joining our email list you agree to our Privacy Policy.

Archives

February 2019
S M T W T F S
« Jan   Mar »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
2425262728  

User Login