Archive for February 9th, 2019

Venezuela: From Oil Proxy to the Bolivarian Movement and Sabotage — on Guns & Butter

Saturday, February 9th, 2019

Coming up today and every Monday at 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 pm Eastern – 03:00 GMT GUNS AND BUTTER with Bonnie Faulkner Venezuela: From Oil Proxy to the Bolivarian Movement and Sabotage — Michel Chossudovsky We discuss the economic and political crisis in Venezuela, its history as an oil proxy nation since the discovery… »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War, Education, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, Geopolitics, Guns & Butter, Human Rights, News, Protest, Regime Change | Comments Off on Venezuela: From Oil Proxy to the Bolivarian Movement and Sabotage — on Guns & Butter

Peter Myers and Ellen Brown on public banking, Green New Deal, Venezuela__on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

Saturday, February 9th, 2019

Coming Up  Monday, February 11– Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 16:00 GMT Sunday encore at 2pm Pacific * 5pm Eastern * 21:00 GMT EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST: Peter Myers and Ellen Brown on public banking, Green New Deal, Venezuela Peter Myers and Ellen Brown on public banking, Green New Deal, Venezuela… »»»

Share

Posted in Disaster Capitalism, Econo, Education, Kevin Barrett, News | Comments Off on Peter Myers and Ellen Brown on public banking, Green New Deal, Venezuela__on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

No Sanctions! No Coup! No War! US Hands off Venezuela!_ on Soapbox

Saturday, February 9th, 2019

Coming up every Sunday at 2:00 pm Pacific – 05:00 pm Eastern – 22:00 GMT Guest: Dakotah Lilly TOPIC: Vz/US relations: Past, present, and future!   This week, Dakotah returns to the Soapbox and he and Cindy have an informal, but informative chat about subjects near and dear to the hearts of them both: Venezuela,… »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War, Education, Freedom, Geopolitics, Human Rights, News, Protest, Regime Change, Soapbox | Comments Off on No Sanctions! No Coup! No War! US Hands off Venezuela!_ on Soapbox

Backstage with Aaron Neville from The Neville Brothers of New Orleans

Saturday, February 9th, 2019

No Lies Radio Music – By Teri Perticone – Sat Feb 09, 2019 Neville Brothers Tell It Like It Is BBC Aaron Neville (born January 24, 1941 in New Orleans, Louisiana, United States) is an American R&B and soul singer and musician. He has had four Platinum-certified albums and four Top 10 hits in the… »»»

Share

Posted in Backstage, Music, News, _Archive 1 | Comments Off on Backstage with Aaron Neville from The Neville Brothers of New Orleans

The Venezuela Myth Keeping Us From Transforming Our Economy

Saturday, February 9th, 2019

The Venezuela Myth Keeping Us From Transforming Our Economy Posted on February 9, 2019 by Ellen Brown “Although Venezuela is not technically at war, it is suffering from foreign currency strains triggered by aggressive attacks by a foreign power. US economic sanctions have been going on for years, causing at least $20 billion in losses to the country. About $7… »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, Columnists, Death Squads, Debt Slavery, Disaster Capitalism, Earth, Econo, Ellen Brown, Energy, Freedom, Geopolitics, Globalism, Health, Hot Topics, Human Rights, Immigration, Justice, National sovereignty, neocolonialism, Neoliberalism, News, NWO, Protest, Regime Change, Sanctions, Vote Stealing | Comments Off on The Venezuela Myth Keeping Us From Transforming Our Economy

CLICK HERE to Listen with iTunes, VLC, Winamp, or other players
No Lies Radio Visitors


Join Our Email List

* required

*



*



By joining our email list you agree to our Privacy Policy.

Archives

February 2019
S M T W T F S
« Jan   Mar »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
2425262728  

User Login