Archive for May 20th, 2018

Why people struggle with the system_on Economic Update

Sunday, May 20th, 2018

Every Wednesday at 11am Pacific – 2pm Eastern – 19:00 GMT Why people struggle with the system _on ECONOMIC UPDATE with Richard D. Wolff “Updates on teachers’ strikes, capitalism abuses facebook, colleges reward privilege and reproduce it, Shell Oil knew about fossil fuels and global warming for last 50 years, UK housing size shrinks, Sinclair… »»»

Share

Posted in Disaster Capitalism, Econo, Economic Update, Education, News | Comments Off on Why people struggle with the system_on Economic Update

Audio Recap from 05/18/2018_False Flag Weekly News

Sunday, May 20th, 2018

Thursdays 8:00 am Pacific * 11:00 am Eastern * 15:00 GMTSaturdays at 10:00 am Pacific * 01:00 pm Eastern * 17:00 GMT False Flag Weekly News Audio Recap from 05/18/2018 This is the audio only version of the lastest False Flag Weekly News Show hosted by Kevin Barrett and Tony Hall. Click here for the… »»»

Share

Posted in 9/11, Agenda 21, Anti-War, Bio-Chem/Warfare, Censorship-Propaganda, Concentration Camps, Cyber-Drone-Space Warfare, Death Squads, Disaster Capitalism, Education, False Flag Weekly News, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, Genetic Engineering - GMOs, Geopolitics, Justice, Kevin Barrett, Martial Law, Mind Control, News, Nuke War - Nukes, Occupation, Pedophilia, Politics, Protest, Regime Change, Rendition, Social Engineering, Surveillance, Swine Flu, Torture, Vote Stealing, War Crimes, Weather-Earthquake Warfare | 1 Comment »

Global Jewish/Zionist Power and The Talpiot Program_ on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

Sunday, May 20th, 2018

Coming Up Monday, May 21st — Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 16:00 GMT Sunday encore at 2pm Pacific * 5pm Eastern * 21:00 GMT   EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST: Global Jewish/Zionist Power and The Talpiot Program Gregory Mccarron and Jeremy Rothe-Kushel hosts the show today while Kevin is away. Hour 1:… »»»

Share

Posted in 9/11, Agenda 21, Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, Education, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, Geopolitics, Human Rights, Kevin Barrett, Mass Shootings, News, Occupation, Politics, Protest, Regime Change, War Crimes | Comments Off on Global Jewish/Zionist Power and The Talpiot Program_ on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

CLICK HERE to Listen with iTunes, VLC, Winamp, or other players
No Lies Radio Visitors


Join Our Email List

* required

*



*



By joining our email list you agree to our Privacy Policy.

Archives

May 2018
S M T W T F S
« Apr   Jun »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

User Login