Archive for March 19th, 2018

Space, SETI, the Singularity and Shostak _on Planetary Radio

Monday, March 19th, 2018

Every Tuesday: 11am Pacific – 2pm Eastern – 19:00 GMT Space, SETI, the Singularity and Shostak Where is everybody? That was the question physicist Enrico Fermi asked when he wondered why we hadnt yet met ET. What will happen if we do? Will humans lose the will to explore? These and other questions were taken… »»»

Share

Posted in Astronomy, Education, News, Planetary Radio, Protest, Science | Comments Off on Space, SETI, the Singularity and Shostak _on Planetary Radio

can we go to Mars?_on Exploration

Monday, March 19th, 2018

Every Tuesday: 10am Pacific – 1pm Eastern – 18:00 GMT Exploration with Dr. Michio Kaku can we go to Mars? Guest:Dr.Robert Zubrin, can we go to Mars? This show was broadcast on March 20, 2018. For downloads click here to SUBSCRIBE!… »»»

Share

Posted in Astronomy, Education, Exploration, News, Science | Comments Off on can we go to Mars?_on Exploration

youth journalism and the Me Too movement_on Project Censored

Monday, March 19th, 2018

Coming up every Tuesday and Saturday at 8 am Pacific * 11 am Eastern * 16:00 GMT youth journalism and the Me Too movement Jamie de Silva and Daniel MacGuire, writers for the Pioneer newspaper, are the guests; they take part in a discussion about youth journalism and the Me Too movement. Hosts: Nolan Higdon… »»»

Share

Posted in Censorship-Propaganda, Education, Freedom, Human Rights, News, Project Censored, Womens Rights | Comments Off on youth journalism and the Me Too movement_on Project Censored

CLICK HERE to Listen with iTunes, VLC, Winamp, or other players
No Lies Radio Visitors


Join Our Email List

* required

*



*



By joining our email list you agree to our Privacy Policy.

Archives

March 2018
S M T W T F S
« Feb   Apr »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

User Login