Weather-Earthquake Warfare

Jim Fetzer opens JFK, Sandy Hook, and 9/11 — on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

Kevin Barrett's Truth Jihad Radio

This show was broadcast on August 9, 2014. It is now archived here for everyone — Use Player Coming Up Saturday, August 9th — Monday, Wednesday, Friday and Saturday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 15:00 GMT Subscribers to TruthJihad.com get early access to all show archives here. Everyone else gets access to the… »»»

Share

Psychologist Seth Farber and two electronic harrasssment victims speak out! _on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

Kevin Barrett's Truth Jihad Radio

This show was broadcast on May 6, 2014. It is now archived here for everyone — Use Player Coming Up Tuesday, May 6th — Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, and Saturday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 15:00 GMT Subscribers to TruthJihad.com get early access to all show archives here. Everyone else gets access to the… »»»

Share

Sander Hicks reports from hurricane-battered NYC! _ on The Kevin Barrett Shows

Sander Hicks

This show was broadcast October 30, 2012. It is archived here — Use Player Coming up Tuesday at 9am Pacific – 12 noon Eastern – 16:00 GMTWill be archived here after the broadcast by Tuesday evening. “THE KEVIN BARRETT SHOW” EXCLUSIVE — Sander Hicks reports from hurricane-battered NYC! Sander Hicks reports from New York City,… »»»

Share

Interview with writer, activist and radio host Stephen Lendman

Stephen Lendman

This show was broadcast March 2, 2010. It is now archived here — Use Player Coming up Tuesday at 9:00 am Pacific – 12:00 Noon Eastern – 17:00 GMTWill be archived here after the broadcast by Tuesday evening. “THE KEVIN BARRETT SHOW” Tuesday–writer, activist and radio host Stephen Lendman Email your questions or comments now…. »»»

Share

Archives

August 2022
S M T W T F S
« Jul    
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

User Login