Music

Vic Sadot– “Truth Troubadour” — on 9/11 Free Fall

911 Free Fall

This show was broadcast July 24, 2014. It is now archived here — Use Player Coming up today and every Thursday at 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 pm Eastern – 02:00 GMTWill be archived here after the broadcast by Friday. Vic Sadot– “Truth Troubadour” Vic Sadot– singer-songwriter and 9/11 “Truth Troubadour”– joins Andy Steele to… »»»

Share

Dave McGowan: Was 60’s rock music one big psy-op? _on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

Kevin Barrett's Truth Jihad Radio

This show was broadcast on May 10, 2014. It is now archived here for everyone — Use Player Coming Up Saturday, May 10th — Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, and Saturday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 15:00 GMT Subscribers to TruthJihad.com get early access to all show archives here. Everyone else gets access to the… »»»

Share

Shani Rigsbee on world sing-out for peace _on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

Kevin Barrett's Truth Jihad Radio

This show was broadcast on April 23, 2014. It is now archived here for everyone — Use Player Coming Up Wednesday, April 23rd — Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, and Saturday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 15:00 GMT Subscribers to TruthJihad.com get early access to all show archives here. Everyone else gets access to the… »»»

Share

Annual Green Music Festival _ on Ecoshock

EcoShock

This show was broadcast December 27, 2013. It is now archived here — Use Player Coming up today and every Friday at 7:00pm Pacific * 10:00pm Eastern * 03:00 GMTWill be archived here after the broadcast by Saturday. ECOSHOCK —Annual Green Music Festival For the holidays, Alex DJ’s 14 songs of love for the earth,… »»»

Share

Struggles over the Welfare State _ on Economic Update

Economic Update

This show was broadcast on December 16, 2013. It is now archived here — Use Player Coming up today and every Monday at 10am Pacific – 1pm Eastern – 18:00 GMT Struggles over the Welfare State _on ECONOMIC UPDATE with Richard D. Wolff Updates on tentative budget deal in Congress, psychiatrists refusing insurance, and austerity’s… »»»

Share

“Music and Resistance” _ on Project Censored

Project Censored

This show was broadcast August 30, 2013. It is now archived here — Use Player Coming up LIVE every Friday at 8 am Pacific * 11 am Eastern * 16:00 GMTWill be archived here after the broadcast by Saturday. “Music and Resistance” Ethnomusicologist T.M. Scruggs plays and explains songs from Venezuela that address racism and… »»»

Share

Depletion of the Oceans and Our Love of Music_on Exploration

Exploration

This show was broadcast January 22, 2013. It is now archived here — Use Player Every Tuesday: 10am Pacific – 1pm Eastern – 18:00 GMT Exploration with Dr. Michio Kaku Depletion of the Oceans and Our Love of Music Guest 1: Robert Callum, our depletion of the oceans Guest 2: Dr. Oliver Sacks, the science… »»»

Share

Green Music Festival 2012 _ on Ecoshock

EcoShock

This show was broadcast December 28, 2012. It is now archived here — Use Player Coming up today and every Friday at 7:00pm Pacific * 10:00pm Eastern * 03:00 GMTWill be archived here after the broadcast by Saturday. ECOSHOCK —Green Music Festival 2012 Annual collection of green music for our times from Radio Ecoshock. Some… »»»

Share

Best “Green” Songs of the Year _ on Ecoshock

EcoShock

This show was broadcast August 3, 2012. It is now archived here — Use Player Coming up today and every Friday at 7:00pm Pacific * 10:00pm Eastern * 03:00 GMT ECOSHOCK — Selection of best “green” songs of the year “Change Change” Thistle CANADA “Dirty Town” Mother Mother CANADA “My Water’s On Fire Tonight” DavidHolmes/DeanBekker… »»»

Share

Jerry Stevens of 3 Shoes Posse (Austin, TX truth/justice/freedom band) _on The Kevin Barrett Show

Three Shoes Posse

This show was broadcast January 24, 2012. It is now archived here — Use Player Coming up Tuesday at 9am Pacific – 12 Noon Eastern – 16:00 GMTWill be archived here after the broadcast by Tuesday evening. “THE KEVIN BARRETT SHOW” EXCLUSIVE –Tuesday on KB Show:Jerry Stevens of 3 Shoes Posse (Austin, TX truth/justice/freedom band)… »»»

Share

GREEN MUSIC FESTIVAL _ on Ecoshock

EcoShock

This show was broadcast December 30, 2011. It is now archived here — Use Player Coming up today and every Friday at 7:00pm Pacific * 10:00pm Eastern * 02:00 GMT ECOSHOCK — GREEN MUSIC FESTIVAL GREEN MUSIC FESTIVAL Annual eco-music collection. Playlist “Change Change” Thistle (Canada); “Dirty Town” Mother Mother (Canada); “My Water’s On Fire… »»»

Share

Anti-Zionist op-ed writer & Israeli-born, UK jazz saxophonist Gilad Atzmon

Gilad Atzmon

This show was broadcast November 10, 2009. It is archived here — Use Player Coming up Tuesday at 9:00 am Pacific – 12:00 Noon Eastern – 17:00 GMTWill be archived here after the broadcast by Tuesday evening. “The Kevin Barrett Show” Tuesday Hear a Live Interview with Gilad Atzmon Email your questions or comments now…. »»»

Share

Archives

October 2021
S M T W T F S
« Sep    
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

User Login