“9/11 and Israel’s Great Game” — New documentary to be live streamed on Sunday, Oct. 9th

9/11 and Israel's Great Game

Live Stream Broadcast Time: Sunday, October 9, 2022
9 am Pacific * 12 noon Eastern * 5 pm London * 6 pm Paris

click to register

On October 9th we will be live streaming the English version of Laurent Guyénot’s new film “9/11 and Israel’s Great Game”. We will show the film followed by an expert panel discussion and then take questions from the Internet audience. On the panel will be the film-maker Laurent Guyénot, Dr. Kevin Barrett, Greg Felton and Bonnie Faulkner of Guns & Butter.

Here is a short description of the theme of the film.

Today there are two main dissenting theories on 9/11:

  • The most widespread theory accuses the American administration, or powerful elements within the administration, of having set up a false-flag operation to justify imperialist or neo-colonialist wars, already programmed since the 1990s.
  • Another theory, less known to the Western public, incriminates a Zionist network acting from within the United States, whose goal is to lead America into wars against Israel’s enemies.
  • These two theories can be conveniently referred to as the “Inside Job” theory and the “Mossad Job” theory. In this film, we will summarize the arguments of the “Mossad Job” theory, which has been steadily gaining ground since Alan Sabrosky, a professor at the U.S. Military Academy, expressed in a 2011 article his belief that the 9/11 attacks were (and I quote) “a classic Mossad-orchestrated operation.”
  • click to register

    Any size donation is OK for this event. $25 is suggested. Donate more if you can. We have $4,000 to raise! Your donation is tax deductible per IRS regulations via No Lies Foundation (NoLiesRadio).

    The link and password to our livestream will be emailed to you on October 8th, the day before the event. Be sure to check your spam. You will be also be sent a donation receipt.

    If you prefer to mail in a donation send to:
    No Lies Foundation
    P.O. Box 4164
    San Leandro, CA 94579

    Write your email address on your check.
    And give us a heads up at: greatgame@noliesradio.org
    & we’ll put you on the ticket list right away.

    If you cannot afford to donate please email greatgame@noliesradio.org.

    If you need technical support email greatgame@noliesradio.org

    Share

    Write your Comment Below

    Archives

    September 2022
    S M T W T F S
    « Aug    
     123
    45678910
    11121314151617
    18192021222324
    252627282930  

    User Login