Coming up September 11th. Global Live Stream from the 9/11 Lawyers’ Committee

LC event

The 9/11 20th Anniversary Event  Will Be LIVE STREAMED
on Saturday, September 11, 2021

1:00 p.m. Eastern time
12:00 p.m. noon Central time.
11:00 a.m. Mountain time
10:00 a.m. Pacific coast time
(8 hours duration)

The entire event will be archived for 7 days afterwards so you can arrive late or watch it later or again.

donate pp

Live Stream link and password will be emailed to you on September 10th, 24 hours before the live stream broadcast.

MC: David R. Meiswinkle, Esq.

Criminal defense attorney, President/Executive Director of the Lawyers Committee

Global Speakers List

Ed Asner Tribute

Actor, 9/11 activist, former President of Screen Actors Guild, Board member of the Lawyers’ Committee

Kevin Ryan

Scientist, author and 9/11 Whistleblower

Graeme MacQueen PhD.

University professor, author and 9/11 expert

Mick Harrison, Esq

Whistleblowing attorney and Litigation Director of the Lawyers’ Committee

Dr. Francis Boyle, Esq.

Attorney, professor of international law, and drafter of implementing legislation for Biological Weapons Anti-Terrorism Act of 1989

Meryl Nass, MD

Internal medicine physician and activist with expertise in anthrax and bioterrorism

William Jacoby, Esq.

Attorney, retired, coordinator of national grass roots efforts ,Board member of Lawyers’ Committee for 9/11 Inquiry

Whitney Webb

Investigative writer, researcher and journalist

Barbara Honegger

Former White House and Justice Dept. Official, Researcher, Author, Board member of the Lawyers’ Committee for 9/11 Inquiry

Dr. Reiner Fuellmich, Esq.

Internationally known trial attorney, promoting civil liberties, investigating pandemic

James Corbett

Independent journalist, writer and producer of The Corbett Report

Christopher Gioia

Former Fire Commssioner in Nassau County, NY

Cynthia McKinney, PhD.

Former six time Congress woman from Georgia, 9/11 activist

Fred Whitehurst

Retired FBI-Explosive Chemist, Whistleblower

“The views expressed in this event are the sole responsibility of the speaker(s) and do not necessarily reflect those of The Lawyers’ Committee. The Lawyers’ Committee (LCfor911.org) will not be responsible or liable for any inaccurate or incorrect statements expressed therein.”

Share

2 Responses to “Coming up September 11th. Global Live Stream from the 9/11 Lawyers’ Committee”

  1. Robin D Hordon

    Alan, I have donated twice to the lc event and no link has been sent. Do you have it?

    Peace…robin

    #45097
  2. Liz Buck

    I have donated $20 and look forward very much to this event

    #45092

Write your Comment Below

Archives

September 2021
S M T W T F S
« Aug    
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

User Login