THE LOBBY__live stream and archive page


Introduction, Full Film, and Discussion and Q & A
Refresh if stream stalls or click here to watch on vimeo. To make full screen click on the symbol in the lower right hand corner of the video window.


Live Video-Stream “The Lobby”
Sunday, June 2, 2019

Coming to you LIVE from Berkeley, California

7:30 pm Pacific * 10:30 pm Eastern *  02:30 GMT

Find out how Israel buys Congress into fighting its wars, how Israel has a covert operation to spy on and smear ordinary Americans and how Israel fools Americans into believing that it is a democracy when in reality it is an apartheid undemocratic state.

 
The Live Stream will be video archived for 7 days so you can arrive late, watch again, watch later or pickup any pieces that you missed.


Address to attend this event in person is: Redwood Gardens, Community Meeting Room, 2951 Derby St, Berkeley, CA 94705. June 2nd 7:30pm Pacific. Free Admission


Live Video Streaming/Archiving of this important DEEP TRUTH news event is provided by No Lies Radio News.

“The views expressed in this event are the sole responsibility of the speaker(s) and do not necessarily reflect those of noliesradio.org. The noliesradio.org will not be responsible or liable for any inaccurate or incorrect statements expressed therein.”

 




Share

Comments are closed.

CLICK HERE to Listen with iTunes, VLC, Winamp, or other players
No Lies Radio Visitors


Join Our Email List

* required

*



*



By joining our email list you agree to our Privacy Policy.

Archives

September 2020
S M T W T F S
« Aug    
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

User Login