Tag Archive

Antonio Castanha reports from Puerto Rico: Power is still out!!!__on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

By Kevin Barrett

Coming Up Monday, January 1st — Monday, Wednesday, and Sunday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 16:00 GMT EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST: Antonio Castanha reports from Puerto Rico: Power is still out!!! Antonio Castenha, currently teaching at the University of Puerto Rico, sent out the report below on December 15th (and as of New Year the… »»»

Share
CLICK HERE to Listen with iTunes, VLC, Winamp, or other players
No Lies Radio Visitors


Join Our Email List

* required

*



*



By joining our email list you agree to our Privacy Policy.

Archives

March 2019
S M T W T F S
« Feb    
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

User Login