Archive for February 12th, 2019

Police and Policing in the US _on Economic Update

Tuesday, February 12th, 2019

Every Wednesday at 11am Pacific – 2pm Eastern – 19:00 GMT Police and Policing in the US _on ECONOMIC UPDATE with Richard D. Wolff Prof. Wolff presents updates on (1) the US public education crisis (teacher strikes, declining quality, insufficient resources) and how it undermines the US’s economic future, (2) the absurdity of the government… »»»

Share

Posted in Disaster Capitalism, Econo, Economic Update, News | No Comments »

Being Marco Rubio The boyish senator from Florida is owned by the Israel Lobby

Tuesday, February 12th, 2019

Being Marco Rubio The boyish senator from Florida is owned by the Israel Lobby By Philip Giraldi Global Research, February 12, 2019 “Rubio, who is Cuban-American, is inevitably hard-line against taking any steps to improve relations with his ancestral homeland, is hostile to “enemies” Russia and China, and wants American soldiers to stay in Afghanistan and… »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, Columnists, Death Squads, Debt Slavery, Disaster Capitalism, Econo, Freedom, Geopolitics, Hot Topics, Human Rights, Israeli spying and influence, Justice, National sovereignty, neocolonialism, Neoliberalism, News, NWO, Occupation, Philip Giraldi, Politics, Privatization, Protest, Regime Change, Sanctions, Vote Stealing, War Crimes | No Comments »

CLICK HERE to Listen with iTunes, VLC, Winamp, or other players
No Lies Radio Visitors


Join Our Email List

* required

*



*



By joining our email list you agree to our Privacy Policy.

Archives

February 2019
S M T W T F S
« Jan    
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
2425262728  

User Login