Archive for February 8th, 2019

Venezuela: From Oil Proxy to the Bolivarian Movement and Sabotage _ on Anti-War Progressive Teach-in

Friday, February 8th, 2019

Every Saturday – Anti-War – Progressive Truth Teach-inComing up at 9am Pacific * 12 Noon Eastern * 17:00 GMT creative commons license Venezuela: From Oil Proxy to the Bolivarian Movement and Sabotage — Michel Chossudovsky We discuss the economic and political crisis in Venezuela, its history as an oil proxy nation since the discovery of… »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War, Anti-War/Progressive Teachin, Education, Freedom, Geopolitics, Human Rights, Neoliberalism, News, Privatization, Protest, Regime Change | No Comments »

The End of Ice __on Ecoshock

Friday, February 8th, 2019

Coming up today and every Friday at 7:00pm Pacific * 10:00pm Eastern * 03:00 GMT ECOSHOCK —The End of Ice roundup of new science with Paul Beckwith — Greenland, Antarctica, South America, the Himalayas – it’s all going, the ice is leaving the Earth. This is a whirl-wind roundup of new science with Ottawa climate… »»»

Share

Posted in Climate Change, EcoShock, News, Science | No Comments »

UFOs in Latin America _ on PSI Saturday

Friday, February 8th, 2019

This show was broadcast February 9, 2019. It is now archived here — Use Player Every Saturday 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 pm Eastern – 02:00 GMT (Sunday) Will be archived here after the broadcast by Monday. PSI SATURDAY — explorations in Paranormal research Coming up Saturday: UFOs in Latin America — Scott CorralesGene Steinberg… »»»

Share

Posted in PSI-SAT, UFO, X-PSI | No Comments »

CLICK HERE to Listen with iTunes, VLC, Winamp, or other players
No Lies Radio Visitors


Join Our Email List

* required

*



*



By joining our email list you agree to our Privacy Policy.

Archives

February 2019
S M T W T F S
« Jan    
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
2425262728  

User Login