Archive for January 15th, 2019

Arash Najaf-Zadeh Critiques European New Right from a Shi’a Muslim Perspective, Celebrates 40th Anniversary of Iran’s Islamic Revolution__on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

Tuesday, January 15th, 2019

Coming Up  Wednesday, January 16th– Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 16:00 GMT Sunday encore at 2pm Pacific * 5pm Eastern * 21:00 GMT EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST: Arash Najaf-Zadeh Critiques European New Right from a Shi’a Muslim Perspective, Celebrates 40th Anniversary of Iran’s Islamic Revolution Arash Najaf-Zadeh grew up in the… »»»

Share

Posted in Education, Kevin Barrett, News, Politics, Spirit | 1 Comment »

Ecosocialism_on Economic Update

Tuesday, January 15th, 2019

Every Wednesday at 11am Pacific – 2pm Eastern – 19:00 GMT Ecosocialism _on ECONOMIC UPDATE with Richard D. Wolff Updates on New York City council votes minimum wage for ride-hailing drivers (Uber, Lyft, etc.), Trump store is 85% goods made abroad, charter school teachers strike in Chicago, contradictions in US-China trade war, VW ends gas… »»»

Share

Posted in Disaster Capitalism, Econo, Economic Update, Education, Freedom, News, Protest | Comments Off on Ecosocialism_on Economic Update

CLICK HERE to Listen with iTunes, VLC, Winamp, or other players
No Lies Radio Visitors


Join Our Email List

* required

*



*



By joining our email list you agree to our Privacy Policy.

Archives

January 2019
S M T W T F S
« Dec   Feb »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

User Login