Archive for January 1st, 2019

Capitalism – Changed by its Contradictions_on Economic Update

Tuesday, January 1st, 2019

Every Wednesday at 11am Pacific – 2pm Eastern – 19:00 GMT Capitalism – Changed by its Contradictions _on ECONOMIC UPDATE with Richard D. Wolff Updates on poverty in California, childhood obesity in US, economic fallout from (real meaning of) Trump steel tariff. Prof Wolff responds to questions by explaining how US politics has sustained US… »»»

Share

Posted in Disaster Capitalism, Econo, Economic Update, Education, News, Protest | No Comments »

Ian Greenhalgh: Chemical weapons false flag coming to Ukraine? plus Eric Walberg on Egypt & more__on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

Tuesday, January 1st, 2019

Coming Up  Wednesday, January 2nd– Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 16:00 GMT Sunday encore at 2pm Pacific * 5pm Eastern * 21:00 GMT EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST:  Ian Greenhalgh: Chemical weapons false flag coming to Ukraine? plus Eric Walberg on Egypt & more Ian Greenhalgh celebrates Trump’s Syria pullout…but worries about… »»»

Share

Tags: , , , ,
Posted in 9/11, Anti-War, Bio-Chem/Warfare, False Flag/Fake Terror, Geopolitics, Globalism, Human Rights, Israeli spying and influence, Justice, Kevin Barrett, Martial Law, Neoliberalism, News, Politics, Privatization, Protest | 1 Comment »

CLICK HERE to Listen with iTunes, VLC, Winamp, or other players
No Lies Radio Visitors


Join Our Email List

* required

*



*



By joining our email list you agree to our Privacy Policy.

Archives

January 2019
S M T W T F S
« Dec    
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

User Login