Archive for December 24th, 2018

why the Pentagon remains unaccountable for its massive budget_on Flashpoints Best

Monday, December 24th, 2018

Coming up today and every Tuesday at 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 pm Eastern – 03:00 GMT FLASHPOINTS BEST why the Pentagon remains unaccountable for its massive budget Today on the program, we feature a pair of we reports on what may be the most underreported story of the year…why the Pentagon remains unaccountable for… »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, Education, Flashpoints Best, News, Protest | Comments Off on why the Pentagon remains unaccountable for its massive budget_on Flashpoints Best

Earthrise! The 50th Anniversary of Apollo 8 _on Planetary Radio

Monday, December 24th, 2018

Every Tuesday: 11am Pacific – 2pm Eastern – 19:00… »»»

Share

Posted in Astronomy, Education, News, Planetary Radio, Science | Comments Off on Earthrise! The 50th Anniversary of Apollo 8 _on Planetary Radio

Top Science stories_on Exploration

Monday, December 24th, 2018

Every Tuesday: 10am Pacific – 1pm Eastern – 18:00 GMT Exploration with Dr. Michio Kaku Top Science stories 2018 Top Science stories in medicine,space travel, politics. Guest: Dr. Spencer Wells, ancient migrations of humans This show was broadcast on December 25, 2018. For downloads click here to SUBSCRIBE!… »»»

Share

Posted in Astronomy, Education, Exploration, News, Science | Comments Off on Top Science stories_on Exploration

Censored 2019_on Project Censored

Monday, December 24th, 2018

Coming up every Tuesday and Saturday at 8 am Pacific * 11 am Eastern * 16:00 GMT Censored 2019 Mickey Huff and Chase Palmieri are joined by several of the contributors to “Censored 2019,” the latest edition of Project Censored’s annual compilations of censored stories and media analysis. They discuss some of the “Top 25”… »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, Education, Freedom, Geopolitics, Human Rights, Justice, Law, News, Project Censored, Protest | Comments Off on Censored 2019_on Project Censored

Trump’s Jerusalem Announcement; Ezra Cohen Watnick and Michael Ledeen: The Men Behind Michael Flynn_on The Antedote

Monday, December 24th, 2018

Coming up every Tuesday and Friday at 9 am Pacific * 12 Noon Eastern * 17:00 GMT   Trump’s Jerusalem Announcement; Ezra Cohen Watnick and Michael Ledeen: The Men Behind Michael Flynn Topics Discussed; NYC Terror Attack (0:00–5:00) Trump’s Jerusalem Announcement (5:00–25:35) Michael Flynn (25:35–40:00) Ezra Cohen Watnick (40:00–52:45) Michael Ledeen (52:45-end)   -Michael Ledeen… »»»

Share

Posted in Antedote, Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, Education, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, Geopolitics, Justice, News, Occupation, Politics, Protest, Regime Change, War Crimes | Comments Off on Trump’s Jerusalem Announcement; Ezra Cohen Watnick and Michael Ledeen: The Men Behind Michael Flynn_on The Antedote

CLICK HERE to Listen with iTunes, VLC, Winamp, or other players
No Lies Radio Visitors


Join Our Email List

* required

*



*



By joining our email list you agree to our Privacy Policy.

Archives

December 2018
S M T W T F S
« Nov   Jan »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

User Login