Archive for December 10th, 2018

Leaks, Servers, Spin Artists and Compromisers: The Trump Mob Operation _on The Antedote

Monday, December 10th, 2018

Coming up every Tuesday and Friday at 9 am Pacific * 12 Noon Eastern * 17:00 GMT     Leaks, Servers, Spin Artists and Compromisers: The Trump Mob Operation LINKS: http://www.justiceforkatie.com/ https://www.justice-integrity.org/1445-welcome-to-waterbury-the-city-that-holds-secrets-that-could-bring-down-trump https://www.justice-integrity.org/1456-new-information-emerges-in-maria-story https://twitter.com/i/moments/1026279910434734080 https://www.breitbart.com/politics/2017/03/03/mark-levin-obama-used-police-state-tactics-undermine-trump/ https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Podesta_emails https://www.justice.gov/file/1080281/download#page=15 GRU/DNC/Active Measures: https://twitter.com/ridt/status/1017891286777516033 https://consortiumnews.com/2017/07/24/intel-vets-challenge-russia-hack-evidence/ https://theforensicator.wordpress.com/2018/11/26/guccifer-2s-russian-breadcrumbs/ https://www.motherjones.com/politics/2017/12/climategate-timeline-wikileaks-hacking-russia-trump/ https://climateaudit.org/2017/09/18/guccifer-2-document-dates/ https://www.thedailybeast.com/roger-stone-and-jerome-corsi-pushed-seth-rich-lie-after-privately-admitting-hackers-stole-dnc-emails https://www.computerweekly.com/news/252445769/Briton-ran-pro-Kremlin-disinformation-campaign-that-helped-Trump-deny-Russian-links https://www.emptywheel.net/2018/12/09/information-in-amended-dnc-lawsuit-reveals-that-roger-stone-is-at-significantly-greater-risk-for-cfaa-indictment/ http://www.ljean.com/NetworkData.php https://www.newyorker.com/magazine/2018/10/15/was-there-a-connection-between-a-russian-bank-and-the-trump-campaign https://www.theatlantic.com/politics/archive/2018/10/trump-organizations-mystery-server/572485/ https://www.tremr.com/161kilnfarm/why-the-alfa-bank-mystery-is-key-to-understanding-trump-russia-collusion https://teapainusa.wordpress.com/2018/06/05/major-alfa-bank-trump-tower-breakthrough/ https://teapainusa.wordpress.com/2017/04/03/data-patterns-suggest-trump-towerspectrum-health-ran-a-stealth-data-machine-with-russia/ https://www.lawfareblog.com/litigation-documents-related-mueller-investigation http://www.bollyn.com/the-denial-of-justice-for-9-11-victims https://www.skadden.com/-/media/files/capabilities/israel.pdf… »»»

Share

Posted in Antedote, Censorship-Propaganda, Education, Freedom, Geopolitics, Globalism, Israeli spying and influence, Justice, Law, News, Politics, Protest | Comments Off on Leaks, Servers, Spin Artists and Compromisers: The Trump Mob Operation _on The Antedote

latest podcast from The Electronic Intifada_on Flashpoints Best

Monday, December 10th, 2018

Coming up today and every Tuesday at 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 pm Eastern – 03:00 GMT FLASHPOINTS BEST latest podcast from The Electronic Intifada Today on the program we play the latest podcast from The Electronic Intifada with host, Nora Barrows-Friedman This show was broadcast on December 11, 2018. For downloads and more click… »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War, Education, Flashpoints Best, Freedom, Human Rights, Israeli spying and influence, Justice, News, Occupation | Comments Off on latest podcast from The Electronic Intifada_on Flashpoints Best

Last Week, Mars. This week, An Asteroid Called Bennu _on Planetary Radio

Monday, December 10th, 2018

Every Tuesday: 11am Pacific – 2pm Eastern – 19:00… »»»

Share

Posted in Astronomy, News, Planetary Radio, Science | Comments Off on Last Week, Mars. This week, An Asteroid Called Bennu _on Planetary Radio

Life and evolution on earth and in outer space _on Exploration

Monday, December 10th, 2018

Every Tuesday: 10am Pacific – 1pm Eastern – 18:00 GMT Exploration with Dr. Michio Kaku Life and evolution on earth and in outer space Guests: Dr. Carl Zimmer and Dr. Richard Hagen Topic: Life and evolution on earth and in outer space This show was broadcast on December 11, 2018. For downloads click here to… »»»

Share

Posted in Astronomy, Exploration, News, Science | Comments Off on Life and evolution on earth and in outer space _on Exploration

Dave Lindorff: Pentagon’s financial wall / Bush Sr’s real legacy _on Project Censored

Monday, December 10th, 2018

Coming up every Tuesday and Saturday at 8 am Pacific * 11 am Eastern * 16:00 GMT Dave Lindorff: Pentagon’s financial wall / Bush Sr’s real legacy Long-time investigative reporter Dave Lindorff explores the Pentagon’s financial mysteries, including its decades-old non-compliance with audit requirements. Later in the program, a look at the real record of… »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, Econo, Education, News, Project Censored, Protest | Comments Off on Dave Lindorff: Pentagon’s financial wall / Bush Sr’s real legacy _on Project Censored

Tribute to late William Blum: “I was next to David Ray Griffin on Osama Bin Laden’s bookshelf?!”__on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

Monday, December 10th, 2018

Coming Up  Wednesday, December 12th– Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 16:00 GMT Sunday encore at 2pm Pacific * 5pm Eastern * 21:00 GMT EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST:  Tribute to late William Blum: “I was next to David Ray Griffin on Osama Bin Laden’s bookshelf?!” I just learned that William Blum, author… »»»

Share

Tags: , , , ,
Posted in 9/11, Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, Death Squads, Education, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, Geopolitics, Globalism, Human Rights, Kevin Barrett, Neoliberalism, News, Nuke War - Nukes, Protest, War Crimes | Comments Off on Tribute to late William Blum: “I was next to David Ray Griffin on Osama Bin Laden’s bookshelf?!”__on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

CLICK HERE to Listen with iTunes, VLC, Winamp, or other players
No Lies Radio Visitors


Join Our Email List

* required

*



*



By joining our email list you agree to our Privacy Policy.

Archives

December 2018
S M T W T F S
« Nov   Jan »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

User Login