Archive for December 9th, 2018

Peter Phillips on His Book Giants: the Global Power Elite!_on Quantum Matrix Radio

Sunday, December 9th, 2018

Coming up today and every Monday at 10:00 am Pacific – 1 pn Eastern – 17:00 GMT Peter Phillips on His Book Giants: the Global Power Elite!   Peter Phillips, a professor of political sociology at Sonoma State University, was the director of Project Censored from 1996-2010, and the president of Media Freedom Foundation from… »»»

Share

Tags: , ,
Posted in Debt Slavery, Disaster Capitalism, Econo, Education, Neoliberalism, News, Protest, Quantum | Comments Off on Peter Phillips on His Book Giants: the Global Power Elite!_on Quantum Matrix Radio

Robert David Steele on Gordon Duff, internet censorship, Zionism, Jeffrey Epstein, and 2020 presidential run; Monika Schaefer on finally getting out of political prison__on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

Sunday, December 9th, 2018

Coming Up  Monday, December 10th– Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 16:00 GMT Sunday encore at 2pm Pacific * 5pm Eastern * 21:00 GMT EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST:  Robert David Steele on Gordon Duff, internet censorship, Zionism, Jeffrey Epstein, and 2020 presidential run; Monika Schaefer on finally getting out of political prison… »»»

Share

Tags: , , , ,
Posted in Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, Education, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, Geopolitics, Globalism, Human Rights, Israeli spying and influence, Justice, Kevin Barrett, Law, Neoliberalism, News, Politics, Protest | 1 Comment »

CLICK HERE to Listen with iTunes, VLC, Winamp, or other players
No Lies Radio Visitors


Join Our Email List

* required

*



*



By joining our email list you agree to our Privacy Policy.

Archives

December 2018
S M T W T F S
« Nov   Jan »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

User Login