Archive for December 5th, 2018

RUSSIAGATE PART 1_ on 9/11 Wake Up Call

Wednesday, December 5th, 2018

Coming up Thursday at 9:00 am Pacific * 12:00 Noon Eastern * 16:00 GMT RUSSIAGATE PART 1 Cheryl and Frank Tolopko discuss the historical and geopolitical basis for the US wanting to blame Russia for everything. This show was broadcast on December 6, 2018. For downloads and more click here to SUBSCRIBE!… »»»

Share

Posted in 9/11 Wake Up Call, Censorship-Propaganda, Education, Geopolitics, News, Protest | No Comments »

Helen Buyniski: Wikipedia is rotten to the core!__on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

Wednesday, December 5th, 2018

Coming Up  Thursday, December 6th– Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 16:00 GMT Sunday encore at 2pm Pacific * 5pm Eastern * 21:00 GMT EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST:  Helen Buyniski: Wikipedia is rotten to the core! Why does Wikipedia use the CIA-invented slur “conspiracy theorist” in such a mindlessly pejorative way? Why… »»»

Share

Posted in 9/11, Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, Education, False Flag/Fake Terror, Geopolitics, Kevin Barrett, Media, News, Politics, Protest | No Comments »

‘Killed for speaking the truth’: nine journalists murdered in 2018

Wednesday, December 5th, 2018

The Guardian – By Aamna Mohdin and Bibi van der Zee – Wed 5 Dec 2018 Photo: Nine of the more than 30 reporters who were deliberately killed around the world in 2018. Over 30 journalists – including Jamal Khashoggi – have been murdered so far this year. With the help of colleagues and relatives,… »»»

Share

Posted in Censorship-Propaganda, Human Rights, Media, News, NWO, People, Politics, Privatization, Protest, Regime Change, Social Engineering | No Comments »

CLICK HERE to Listen with iTunes, VLC, Winamp, or other players
No Lies Radio Visitors


Join Our Email List

* required

*



*



By joining our email list you agree to our Privacy Policy.

Archives

December 2018
S M T W T F S
« Nov    
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

User Login