Archive for November 5th, 2018

“Trump vs. Soros”: Everything you know is wrong!__on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

Monday, November 5th, 2018

Coming Up  Wednesday, November 7th– Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 16:00 GMT Sunday encore at 2pm Pacific * 5pm Eastern * 21:00 GMT EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST:  Ian Greenhalgh: “Trump vs. Soros”: Everything you know is wrong! Hey Trump fans! Before you vote or cheer for for Republicans in the midterms,… »»»

Share

Tags: , , , ,
Posted in 9/11, Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, Education, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, Geopolitics, Globalism, Human Rights, Immigration, Israeli spying and influence, Kevin Barrett, Neoliberalism, News, Protest | No Comments »

voter protection and rise of the right wing in Brazil_on Flashpoints Best

Monday, November 5th, 2018

Coming up today and every Tuesday at 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 pm Eastern – 03:00 GMT FLASHPOINTS BEST voter protection and rise of the right wing in Brazil This week on the Best of Flashpoints, Journalist Greg Pallast brings us up to date on voter protection. And Maria Luisa Mendoza discusses the rise of… »»»

Share

Posted in Censorship-Propaganda, Education, Flashpoints Best, Freedom, Human Rights, News, Protest, Vote Stealing | No Comments »

Celebrating Kepler _on Planetary Radio

Monday, November 5th, 2018

Every Tuesday: 11am Pacific – 2pm Eastern – 19:00 GMT Celebrating Kepler The Kepler mission has ended. Listen to highlights of the October 30th media briefing that included the father of the fantastically successful planet finder, William Borucki. Then catch the thoughts of Planetary Society editors and commentators Jason Davis and Emily Lakdawalla. And we’ll… »»»

Share

Posted in Astronomy, Education, News, Planetary Radio, Science | No Comments »

Genetic engineering and Origin of the moon_on Exploration

Monday, November 5th, 2018

Every Tuesday: 10am Pacific – 1pm Eastern – 18:00 GMT Exploration with Dr. Michio Kaku Genetic engineering and Origin of the moon Genetic engineering, with Prof. Greg Stock of UCLA Origin of the moon, with Dr. Dana McKenzie This show was broadcast on November 6, 2018. For downloads click here to SUBSCRIBE!… »»»

Share

Posted in Astronomy, Exploration, News, Science | No Comments »

The 2018 Election and our Duty as Citizens_on The Antedote

Monday, November 5th, 2018

Coming up every Tuesday and Friday at 9 am Pacific * 12 Noon Eastern * 17:00 GMT   The 2018 Election and our Duty as Citizens Just prior to the “biggest election in our history,” Greg speaks honestly about feelings of hopelessness when it comes to change from within the political system, and after a… »»»

Share

Posted in Antedote, Censorship-Propaganda, Education, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, Human Rights, News, Protest | No Comments »

Peter Kuznick updates the “Untold History of the U.S.” _on Project Censored

Monday, November 5th, 2018

Coming up every Tuesday and Saturday at 8 am Pacific * 11 am Eastern * 16:00 GMT Peter Kuznick updates the “Untold History of the U.S.” Historian Peter Kuznick returns to the Project Censored Show to discuss the forthcoming update to his book “The Untold History of the United States.” The new material will cover… »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, Education, Freedom, Geopolitics, Human Rights, Justice, News, Politics, Project Censored | No Comments »

Cory Booker uses anti-Semitic massacre as an excuse to dismiss Palestinians rights

Monday, November 5th, 2018

Phil Weiss and Donald Johnson on November 5, 2018 Mondoweiss New Jersey Senator Cory Booker says that the Pittsburgh massacre has led him to support the Israel Anti-Boycott Act. He becomes the first politician to use the killings of 11 Jews to take a racist position against Palestinian rights. His move should be described exactly that way, as… »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, Columnists, Concentration Camps, Death Squads, Econo, Freedom, Geopolitics, Health, Hot Topics, Human Rights, Israeli spying and influence, Justice, Law, Martial Law, Mass Shootings, Media, National sovereignty, neocolonialism, News, NWO, Occupation, People, Politics, Protest, Sanctions, Spirit, Torture, War Crimes | No Comments »

CLICK HERE to Listen with iTunes, VLC, Winamp, or other players
No Lies Radio Visitors


Join Our Email List

* required

*



*



By joining our email list you agree to our Privacy Policy.

Archives

November 2018
S M T W T F S
« Oct    
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

User Login