Archive for October 8th, 2018

Election Crimes Bulletin and Kavanaugh coverage_on Flashpoints Best

Monday, October 8th, 2018

Coming up today and every Tuesday at 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 pm Eastern – 03:00 GMT FLASHPOINTS BEST Election Crimes Bulletin and Kavanaugh coverage Today on the program, we present the latest episode of the Flashpoints Election Crimes Bulletin. Also, the latest in our drumbeat Kavanaugh coverage. This show was broadcast on October 9,… »»»

Share

Posted in Education, Flashpoints Best, Freedom, News, Politics | Comments Off on Election Crimes Bulletin and Kavanaugh coverage_on Flashpoints Best

Thomas Edison and Quantum computers_on Exploration

Monday, October 8th, 2018

Every Tuesday: 10am Pacific – 1pm Eastern – 18:00 GMT Exploration with Dr. Michio Kaku Thomas Edison and Quantum computers Innovation of Thomas Edison Quantum computers, the next big thing? This show was broadcast on October 9, 2018. For downloads click here to SUBSCRIBE!… »»»

Share

Posted in Astronomy, Education, Exploration, News, Science | Comments Off on Thomas Edison and Quantum computers_on Exploration

John Logsdon and the Dawn of the Space Age _on Planetary Radio

Monday, October 8th, 2018

Every Tuesday: 11am Pacific – 2pm Eastern – 19:00 GMT John Logsdon and the Dawn of the Space Age The Dean of space policy, John Logsdon, returns with stories and a new book of original documents that shaped the US space program from the birth of NASA to SpaceX. Planetary Society CEO Bill Nye reports… »»»

Share

Posted in Astronomy, Education, News, Planetary Radio, Science | Comments Off on John Logsdon and the Dawn of the Space Age _on Planetary Radio

Introducing _on Project Censored

Monday, October 8th, 2018

Coming up every Tuesday and Saturday at 8 am Pacific * 11 am Eastern * 16:00 GMT Introducing Mickey Huff and Chase Palmieri are joined by several of the contributors to “Censored 2019,” the latest edition, just-published, of Project Censored’s annual compilations of censored stories and media analysis. They discuss some of the “Top 25”… »»»

Share

Posted in Censorship-Propaganda, Education, News, Project Censored, Protest | Comments Off on Introducing _on Project Censored

“JBS, Soros, Bogeymen and False Paradigms”_on The Antedote

Monday, October 8th, 2018

Coming up every Tuesday and Friday at 9 am Pacific * 12 Noon Eastern * 17:00 GMT   “JBS, Soros, Bogeymen and False Paradigms” Greg and Jeremy analyze the John Birch Society led “populist” right of the 1960s with the current movement which has culminated with the election of Donald Trump. From there we discuss… »»»

Share

Posted in Antedote, Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, Education, Freedom, Geopolitics, News, Politics, Protest | Comments Off on “JBS, Soros, Bogeymen and False Paradigms”_on The Antedote

The Kavanaugh case revealed a system rigged against women

Monday, October 8th, 2018

The Guardian – By Nesrine Malik – Mon 08 Oct 2018 Photo: ‘Not just a defeat for sexual assault victims, but also a reaffirmation of an entrenched, patriarchal hierarchy.’ Protesters against Brett Kavanaugh in Washington DC on Saturday. Photograph: UPI/Barcroft Images. “The arc of the moral universe is long,” said Martin Luther King Jr, “but… »»»

Share

Posted in Freedom, Health, Human Rights, Justice, News, NWO, Protest, Regime Change, Womens Rights | Comments Off on The Kavanaugh case revealed a system rigged against women

Fun at the United Nations and in Congress: Israel Wins the Comedy Competition

Monday, October 8th, 2018

By Philip Giraldi Global Research, October 08, 2018 Most people are unaware of the fact that the annual opening of the United Nations General Assembly, which takes place in September, is actually a major audition opportunity for aspiring stand-up comedians. This year, American President Donald Trump was one of the pre-event favorites according to the Las Vegas betting line… »»»

Share

Posted in 9/11, Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, Columnists, Cyber-Drone-Space Warfare, Death Squads, Debt Slavery, Disaster Capitalism, Econo, Freedom, Geopolitics, Hot Topics, Human Rights, Israeli spying and influence, Justice, National sovereignty, News, NWO, Occupation, People, Philip Giraldi, Politics, Regime Change, War Crimes | Comments Off on Fun at the United Nations and in Congress: Israel Wins the Comedy Competition

CLICK HERE to Listen with iTunes, VLC, Winamp, or other players
No Lies Radio Visitors


Join Our Email List

* required

*



*



By joining our email list you agree to our Privacy Policy.

Archives

October 2018
S M T W T F S
« Sep   Nov »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

User Login