Archive for September 12th, 2018

Women in Science and The Big Bang_on Exploration

Wednesday, September 12th, 2018

Every Tuesday: 10am Pacific – 1pm Eastern – 18:00 GMT Exploration with Dr. Michio Kaku Women in Science and The Big Bang Guest: NY Times writer George Johnson Women in science Guest:Michael Lemonick of Time Magazine the Big Bang This show was broadcast on September 11, 2018. For downloads click here to SUBSCRIBE!… »»»

Share

Posted in Astronomy, Education, Exploration, News, Science | No Comments »

From 9/11 to 11/9 part 3: Connecting the Israeli American and Russian Dots_on The Antedote

Wednesday, September 12th, 2018

Coming up every Tuesday and Friday at 9 am Pacific * 12 Noon Eastern * 17:00 GMT From 9/11 to 11/9 part 3: Connecting the Israeli American and Russian Dots This week we continue our series ‘From 911 to 11/9 and continue to tie the 9/11 operation to both Israel and Russia as well as… »»»

Share

Posted in 9/11, Antedote, Anti-War, Education, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, Geopolitics, Israeli spying and influence, Justice, News, Protest, Russian propaganda Russian hacking | No Comments »

Palestine history / Violence in children’s media _on Project Censored

Wednesday, September 12th, 2018

Coming up every Tuesday and Saturday at 8 am Pacific * 11 am Eastern * 16:00 GMT Palestine history / Violence in children’s media Susan Rahman hosts the first half of the show, and speaks with three students researching the history of Palestine and the brutality of today’s Israeli occupation. Then Mickey Huff interviews Heidi… »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, Education, Freedom, Geopolitics, Human Rights, News, Occupation, Project Censored, Protest | No Comments »

Christopher Bollyn, Dean Henderson, and Cat Watters discuss 9/11 and more__on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

Wednesday, September 12th, 2018

Coming Up Thursday, September 13th– Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 16:00 GMT Sunday encore at 2pm Pacific * 5pm Eastern * 21:00 GMT EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST: Christopher Bollyn, Dean Henderson, and Cat Watters discuss 9/11 and more Cat April Watters interviews me, Christopher Bollyn, and Dean Henderson on “who really… »»»

Share

Posted in 9/11, Anti-War, Education, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, Geopolitics, Israeli spying and influence, Justice, Kevin Barrett, News, Protest | 2 Comments »

Gov’t Take-over Not Always Socialism_on Economic Update

Wednesday, September 12th, 2018

Every Wednesday at 11am Pacific – 2pm Eastern – 19:00 GMT Gov’t Take-over Not Always Socialism _on ECONOMIC UPDATE with Richard D. Wolff This special editon of Economic update deals with how and why government take-over of private corporations need not be and often is not “socialism” and why it is often done to strengthen… »»»

Share

Posted in Disaster Capitalism, Econo, Economic Update, Education, Freedom, News | No Comments »

Trump administration to triple size of Texas tent camp for migrant children

Wednesday, September 12th, 2018

The Washington Post – Nick Miroff – September 11, 2018 Photo: Migrant children move between tents at a shelter in Tornillo, Tex. (Mike Blake/Reuters). A tent camp for migrant children in the desert outside El Paso will expand to accommodate a growing number of Central American children crossing the border, the Department of Health and… »»»

Share

Posted in Censorship-Propaganda, Concentration Camps, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, Health, Human Rights, Immigration, Justice, Martial Law, News, NWO, People, Politics, Privatization, Protest, Regime Change, Social Engineering, Spirit, Surveillance, Torture, War Crimes, Womens Rights | Comments Off on Trump administration to triple size of Texas tent camp for migrant children

Building 7 Expert, Chris Sarns_ on 9/11 Free Fall

Wednesday, September 12th, 2018

Coming up today and every Thursday at 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 pm Eastern – 03:00 GMT Building 7 Expert, Chris Sarns Host Andy Steele is joined by AE911Truth writer and researcher Chris Sarns for an in depth discussion on on World Trade Center 7. 9/11 Free Fall is now a proud member of No… »»»

Share

Posted in 9/11, 911 Free Fall, Education, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, Justice, News, Protest, Science | No Comments »

CLICK HERE to Listen with iTunes, VLC, Winamp, or other players
No Lies Radio Visitors


Join Our Email List

* required

*



*



By joining our email list you agree to our Privacy Policy.

Archives

September 2018
S M T W T F S
« Aug    
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

User Login