Archive for August 21st, 2018

Capitalism – Changed by its Contradictions _on Economic Update

Tuesday, August 21st, 2018

Every Wednesday at 11am Pacific – 2pm Eastern – 19:00 GMT Capitalism – Changed by its Contradictions _on ECONOMIC UPDATE with Richard D. Wolff Updates on poverty in California, childhood obesity in US, economic fallout from (real meaning of) Trump steel tariff. Prof Wolff responds to questions by explaining how US politics has sustained US… »»»

Share

Posted in Disaster Capitalism, Econo, Economic Update, Education, Freedom, News, Protest | Comments Off on Capitalism – Changed by its Contradictions _on Economic Update

David Skrbina on “Technological Slavery” and panpsychism_ on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

Tuesday, August 21st, 2018

Coming Up Wednesday, August 22nd– Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 16:00 GMT Sunday encore at 2pm Pacific * 5pm Eastern * 21:00 GMT EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST: David Skrbina on “Technological Slavery” and panpsychism Philosophy professor David Skrbina edited Ted “the Unabomber” Kaczynski’s book Technological Slavery which I finally got around… »»»

Share

Tags: , , , ,
Posted in Education, Freedom, Kevin Barrett, News, Protest | Comments Off on David Skrbina on “Technological Slavery” and panpsychism_ on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

CLICK HERE to Listen with iTunes, VLC, Winamp, or other players
No Lies Radio Visitors


Join Our Email List

* required

*



*



By joining our email list you agree to our Privacy Policy.

Archives

August 2018
S M T W T F S
« Jul   Sep »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

User Login