Archive for August 20th, 2018

Monsanto and Catholic Church Child Molestation_on Flashpoints Best

Monday, August 20th, 2018

Coming up today and every Tuesday at 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 pm Eastern – 03:00 GMT FLASHPOINTS BEST Monsanto and Catholic Church Child Molestation Today on the program, with the recent court ruling against Monsanto, what are the implications and those who are being wounded every day by the misuse of pesticides? We’ll speak… »»»

Share

Posted in Education, Flashpoints Best, Freedom, Health, Human Rights, Justice, News, Science | Comments Off on Monsanto and Catholic Church Child Molestation_on Flashpoints Best

Giving Venus the Love (and Science) She Deserves _on Planetary Radio

Monday, August 20th, 2018

Every Tuesday: 11am Pacific – 2pm Eastern – 19:00 GMT Giving Venus the Love (and Science) She Deserves We have so much to learn about Venus, says JPL scientist Sue Smrekar. What we learn will help us understand our own world and Mars. Sue joins us this week to make a great case for a… »»»

Share

Posted in Astronomy, Education, News, Planetary Radio, Science | Comments Off on Giving Venus the Love (and Science) She Deserves _on Planetary Radio

Space Force, Lake on Mars, & Mission to the Sun _on Exploration

Monday, August 20th, 2018

Every Tuesday: 10am Pacific – 1pm Eastern – 18:00 GMT Exploration with Dr. Michio Kaku Space Force, Lake on Mars, & Mission to the Sun Science news: Space Force Lake on Mars Mission to the Sun This show was broadcast on August 21, 2018. For downloads click here to SUBSCRIBE!… »»»

Share

Posted in Astronomy, Exploration, News, Science | Comments Off on Space Force, Lake on Mars, & Mission to the Sun _on Exploration

Police Actors & Lifetime Directors: Spike Lee Deceptions and David Duke Apologetics_on The Antedote

Monday, August 20th, 2018

Coming up every Tuesday and Friday at 9 am Pacific * 12 Noon Eastern * 17:00 GMT Police Actors & Lifetime Directors: Spike Lee Deceptions and David Duke Apologetics This week Greg and Jeremy discuss a recent article by music artist and filmmaker Boots Riley concerning the new film BlacKKKlansman by Spike Lee. We analyze… »»»

Share

Posted in Antedote, Censorship-Propaganda, Education, Freedom, Human Rights, Justice, News, Protest | Comments Off on Police Actors & Lifetime Directors: Spike Lee Deceptions and David Duke Apologetics_on The Antedote

tech giants censoring speech _on Project Censored

Monday, August 20th, 2018

Coming up every Tuesday and Saturday at 8 am Pacific * 11 am Eastern * 16:00 GMT tech giants censoring speech Mickey, Chase and their guests discuss how internet titans like Facebook and Youtube are censoring what users can post, and what the response to such censorship might be. David Pakman is the host of… »»»

Share

Posted in Censorship-Propaganda, Education, Freedom, Justice, Law, News, Project Censored, Protest | Comments Off on tech giants censoring speech _on Project Censored

Trump Lied About His Intentions Toward Russia

Monday, August 20th, 2018

Posted on August 20, 2018 by Eric Zuesse. Washington’s Blog Eric Zuesse, originally published by The Saker On August 20th, Gallup headlined “More in U.S. Favor Diplomacy Over Sanctions for Russia” and reported that, “Americans believe it is more important to try to continue efforts to improve relations between the countries (58%), rather than taking strong diplomatic and economic steps against… »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War, Bio-Chem/Warfare, Censorship-Propaganda, Columnists, Cyber-Drone-Space Warfare, Death Squads, Debt Slavery, Disaster Capitalism, Econo, Eric Zuesse, Freedom, Geopolitics, Globalism, Hot Topics, Human Rights, Immigration, Justice, Martial Law, Media, National sovereignty, neocolonialism, Neoliberalism, News, Nuke War - Nukes, NWO, Occupation, Politics, Regime Change, Russian propaganda Russian hacking, War Crimes | Comments Off on Trump Lied About His Intentions Toward Russia

CLICK HERE to Listen with iTunes, VLC, Winamp, or other players
No Lies Radio Visitors


Join Our Email List

* required

*



*



By joining our email list you agree to our Privacy Policy.

Archives

User Login