Archive for August 16th, 2018

Post Climatic Stress Disorder __on Ecoshock

Thursday, August 16th, 2018

Coming up today and every Friday at 7:00pm Pacific * 10:00pm Eastern * 03:00 GMT ECOSHOCK —Post Climatic Stress Disorder the psychology of climate and denial …Two environmental psychologists on reasons we don’t react to the threat of catastrophic climate change. Plus new film on Gregory Bateson, co-inventor of the “double bind” and eco-connection –… »»»

Share

Posted in Climate Change, EcoShock, Environment, News, Science | Comments Off on Post Climatic Stress Disorder __on Ecoshock

Friday, 08/17/2018, False Flag Weekly News with Dr. Kevin Barrett and Prof. Tony Hall

Thursday, August 16th, 2018

Friday 8 am Pacific * 11 am Eastern * 15:00 GMT. All shows are archived here right after the web-stream broadcast. Today’s False Flag Weekly News is shown above      Stop the Wars and Restore Our Civil Liberties.CLICK HERE to Keep Kevin on the Air and to Support False Flag Weekly News Help me… »»»

Share

Posted in 9/11, Agenda 21, Anti-War, Bio-Chem/Warfare, Censorship-Propaganda, Concentration Camps, Cyber-Drone-Space Warfare, Death Squads, Disaster Capitalism, Education, False Flag Weekly News, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, Genetic Engineering - GMOs, Geopolitics, Human Rights, Immigration, Justice, Kevin Barrett, Law, Martial Law, Mind Control, News, Nuke War - Nukes, Occupation, Pedophilia, Regime Change, Rendition, Social Engineering, Surveillance, Swine Flu, Torture, Vote Stealing, War Crimes, Weather-Earthquake Warfare | 1 Comment »

CLICK HERE to Listen with iTunes, VLC, Winamp, or other players
No Lies Radio Visitors


Join Our Email List

* required

*



*



By joining our email list you agree to our Privacy Policy.

Archives

August 2018
S M T W T F S
« Jul   Sep »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

User Login