Archive for August 12th, 2018

Haiti Update, Julian Assange, and Facebook_on Flashpoints Best

Sunday, August 12th, 2018

Coming up today and every Tuesday at 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 pm Eastern – 03:00 GMT FLASHPOINTS BEST Haiti Update, Julian Assange, and Facebook Today on the program, we feature an update on Haiti, with our correspondent, Franz Jerome. Then we take a closer look at the situation facing Julian Assange and the possibility… »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, Education, Flashpoints Best, Freedom, Geopolitics, Human Rights, Justice, News, Privatization, Protest | Comments Off on Haiti Update, Julian Assange, and Facebook_on Flashpoints Best

Dark Energy Co-Discoverer and the Leader of Chinese Space Science _on Planetary Radio

Sunday, August 12th, 2018

Every Tuesday: 11am Pacific – 2pm Eastern – 19:00 GMT Dark Energy Co-Discoverer and the Leader of Chinese Space Science It has been 20 years since we learned the expansion of the universe is accelerating due to the mysterious force called dark energy. Saul Perlmutter shared the Nobel Prize in Physics because of his contributions…. »»»

Share

Posted in Astronomy, News, Planetary Radio, Science | Comments Off on Dark Energy Co-Discoverer and the Leader of Chinese Space Science _on Planetary Radio

Robert Singer and James Tracy discuss taboo topics_ on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

Sunday, August 12th, 2018

Coming Up Monday, August 13th– Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 16:00 GMT Sunday encore at 2pm Pacific * 5pm Eastern * 21:00 GMT EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST: Robert Singer and James Tracy discuss taboo topics Shaykh Imran Hosein is Islam’s greatest living eschatologist. Today, Robert Singer offers a slightly different perspective…. »»»

Share

Tags: , , , ,
Posted in 9/11, Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, Education, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, Human Rights, Justice, Kevin Barrett, News, Politics, Protest, War Crimes | Comments Off on Robert Singer and James Tracy discuss taboo topics_ on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

Cynthia McKinney and Barbara Honegger on Gaza, Whistleblowers, COINTELPRO, Stepping Out of the Left/Right Paradigm, 9/11 and More!_on Quantum Matrix Radio

Sunday, August 12th, 2018

Coming up today and every Monday at 10:00 am Pacific – 1 pn Eastern – 17:00 GMT Cynthia McKinney and Barbara Honegger on Gaza, Whistleblowers, COINTELPRO, Stepping Out of the Left/Right Paradigm, 9/11 and More! Cynthia McKinney Cynthia McKinney, PhD, a former six time Congresswoman from the State of Georgia is an international peace and… »»»

Share

Tags: , , , , , , ,
Posted in 9/11, Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, Disaster Capitalism, Education, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, Geopolitics, Globalism, Human Rights, Justice, News, Occupation, Politics, Protest, Quantum, Regime Change, War Crimes | 2 Comments »

CLICK HERE to Listen with iTunes, VLC, Winamp, or other players
No Lies Radio Visitors


Join Our Email List

* required

*



*



By joining our email list you agree to our Privacy Policy.

Archives

User Login