Archive for July 18th, 2018

Trump in Helsinki: Greenhalgh vs. Fetzer!_ on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

Wednesday, July 18th, 2018

Coming Up Thursday, July 19th — Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 16:00 GMT Sunday encore at 2pm Pacific * 5pm Eastern * 21:00 GMT EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST: Trump in Helsinki: Greenhalgh vs. Fetzer! First half hour: Ian Greenhalgh of Veterans Today argues that yes, Trump DID get owned by Putin… »»»

Share

Posted in 9/11, Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, Death Squads, Disaster Capitalism, Education, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, Geopolitics, Human Rights, Immigration, Kevin Barrett, Neoliberalism, News, Politics, Protest, Russian propaganda Russian hacking, War Crimes | 1 Comment »

CLICK HERE to Listen with iTunes, VLC, Winamp, or other players
No Lies Radio Visitors


Join Our Email List

* required

*



*



By joining our email list you agree to our Privacy Policy.

Archives

July 2018
S M T W T F S
« Jun   Aug »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

User Login