Archive for July 9th, 2018

interview former British Diplomat, political activist, and whistleblower, Craig Murray_ on Flashpoints Best

Monday, July 9th, 2018

Coming up today and every Tuesday at 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 pm Eastern – 03:00 GMT FLASHPOINTS BEST interview former British Diplomat, political activist, and whistleblower, Craig Murray Today on the program, we feature a special segment by Executive Producer Dennis Bernstein and Randy Credico with Live on the Fly where they interview former… »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, Education, Flashpoints Best, Freedom, Geopolitics, Human Rights, Justice, News, Protest | No Comments »

Dwarf Planet Ceres Thrills as a Dying Visitor Closes In _on Planetary Radio

Monday, July 9th, 2018

Every Tuesday: 11am Pacific – 2pm Eastern – 19:00 GMT Dwarf Planet Ceres Thrills as a Dying Visitor Closes In Ceres is the queen of the asteroid belt. Her first Earthly visitor is nearing its last days in spectacular style. Dawn Mission Director and Chief Engineer Marc Rayman returns with stunning images taken from just… »»»

Share

Posted in Astronomy, Education, News, Planetary Radio, Science | No Comments »

the origin of the universe_on Exploration

Monday, July 9th, 2018

Every Tuesday: 10am Pacific – 1pm Eastern – 18:00 GMT Exploration with Dr. Michio Kaku the origin of the universe Guest 1: Dr. Simon Singh, the origin of the universe Guest 2: Dr. Spencer Wells This show was broadcast on July 10, 2018. For downloads click here to SUBSCRIBE!… »»»

Share

Posted in Astronomy, Education, Exploration, News, Science | No Comments »

QAnon: Working For We The People, Or the Vast Right Wing Zionist Conspiracy?_on The Antedote

Monday, July 9th, 2018

Coming up every Tuesday and Friday at 9 am Pacific * 12 Noon Eastern * 17:00 GMT QAnon: Working For We The People, Or the Vast Right Wing Zionist Conspiracy? This week Greg and Jeremy discuss in depth Q-Anon, particularly the prospect of actual arrests and indictments of criminals within the “deep state,” and whether… »»»

Share

Posted in 9/11, Antedote, Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, Education, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, Geopolitics, Globalism, Human Rights, Justice, Neoliberalism, News | No Comments »

Henry Giroux – “American Nightmare: Facing the Challenge of Fascism” _on Project Censored

Monday, July 9th, 2018

Coming up every Tuesday and Saturday at 8 am Pacific * 11 am Eastern * 16:00 GMT Henry Giroux – “American Nightmare: Facing the Challenge of Fascism” Author and public intellectual Henry Giroux returns to the program to discuss his newest book, “American Nightmare: Facing the Challenge of Fascism.” Among his observations, he explains why… »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, Education, Freedom, Human Rights, Justice, Law, News, Project Censored, Protest | No Comments »

Study: San Francisco has the highest rent in the world

Monday, July 9th, 2018

KTVU Channel 2 – KTVU Staff – July 07, 2018 Photo: Golden Gate Bridge between San Francisco and (Sausalito) Marin County. SAN FRANCISCO (KTVU) – San Francisco is astronomically expensive. It’s no secret. But a new study says rents in the West Coast City are actually the highest in the world. The study by Walletwyse… »»»

Share

Posted in Econo, News, NWO, Social Engineering | Comments Off on Study: San Francisco has the highest rent in the world

China Warns of “Peace Disease” And “Unavoidable” War With US

Monday, July 9th, 2018

corbettreport Published on Jul 9, 2018 SHOW NOTES: https://www.corbettreport.com/?p=27434 A leaked Chinese memo reveals that the Chinese military is combating “peace disease” and avoiding an “unavoidable” war by . . . building up their military? What does all this mean, what does it have to do with Thucydides, and what is the reality behind this… »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, Climate Change, Corbett Report, Cyber-Drone-Space Warfare, Death Squads, Disaster Capitalism, Earth, Econo, Environment, Geopolitics, Health, Hot Topics, Human Rights, Martial Law, News, NWO, People, Protest, War Crimes, Weather-Earthquake Warfare | No Comments »

CLICK HERE to Listen with iTunes, VLC, Winamp, or other players
No Lies Radio Visitors


Join Our Email List

* required

*



*



By joining our email list you agree to our Privacy Policy.

Archives

July 2018
S M T W T F S
« Jun    
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

User Login