Archive for July 3rd, 2018

BARBARA HONEGGER SHARING THE TRUTH IN EUROPE_ on 9/11 Wake Up Call

Tuesday, July 3rd, 2018

Coming up Thursday at 9:00 am Pacific * 12:00 Noon Eastern * 16:00 GMT BARBARA HONEGGER SHARING THE TRUTH IN EUROPE Barbara Honegger and Richard Gage, AIA, were speaking in Brussels in May 2018. This is Barbara’s excellent presentation there. This show was broadcast on July 5, 2018. For downloads and more click here to… »»»

Share

Posted in 9/11, 9/11 Wake Up Call, False Flag/Fake Terror, News, Protest | Comments Off on BARBARA HONEGGER SHARING THE TRUTH IN EUROPE_ on 9/11 Wake Up Call

Criticizing Capitalism_on Economic Update

Tuesday, July 3rd, 2018

Every Wednesday at 11am Pacific – 2pm Eastern – 19:00 GMT Criticizing Capitalism _on ECONOMIC UPDATE with Richard D. Wolff Updates on Colorados laws favoring coops, capitalism and suicide, rent control on California ballot, foreign trade controls, French govt vs GE, Ford buys station it helped wreck. Interview with David Harvey on Marxs contribution to… »»»

Share

Posted in Disaster Capitalism, Econo, Economic Update, Education, Freedom, News, Protest | Comments Off on Criticizing Capitalism_on Economic Update

Seek Asylum in the USA and go to jail — Try another country that honors international law

Tuesday, July 3rd, 2018

Judge rules that Trump administration has been wrongly detaining asylum seekers (Photo: Courtney Sacco, Corpus Christi (Texas) Caller Times) A federal judge ruled on Monday that the Department of Homeland Security has violated its own policies by refusing to release most asylum-seekers from immigration detention even if they are likely to win their asylum case. District… »»»

Share

Posted in Education, Freedom, Human Rights, Immigration, Justice, Law, News, Protest | Comments Off on Seek Asylum in the USA and go to jail — Try another country that honors international law

CLICK HERE to Listen with iTunes, VLC, Winamp, or other players
No Lies Radio Visitors


Join Our Email List

* required

*



*



By joining our email list you agree to our Privacy Policy.

Archives

User Login