Archive for July 2nd, 2018

Hundreds of Thousands Take to Streets to Protest Trump’s ‘Zero-Humanity’ Policies

Monday, July 2nd, 2018

Common Dreams – Staff – Sat June 30, 2018 Photo: Thousands protest Trumps’s immigration policies across the nation. Hundreds of thousands took to the streets Saturday to protest against Donald Trump and his immigration policies in big cities and small towns across the 50 states. Trump, who spent the day playing golf at his resort… »»»

Share

Posted in Censorship-Propaganda, Concentration Camps, False Flag/Fake Terror, Human Rights, Immigration, Justice, News, NWO, Occupation, Politics, Protest, Regime Change, Solutions, Spirit, Torture | Comments Off on Hundreds of Thousands Take to Streets to Protest Trump’s ‘Zero-Humanity’ Policies

More than 500 arrested as women rally in D.C. to protest Trump’s immigration policy

Monday, July 2nd, 2018

Chicago Tribune – By Marissa J. Lang/Washington Post – June 28, 2018 Photo: Hundreds of activists protest the Trump administration’s approach to illegal border crossings and separation of children from immigrant parents, in the Hart Senate Office Building on Capitol Hill in Washington, Thursday, June 28, 2018. (J. Scott Applewhite / AP). They came from… »»»

Share

Posted in Censorship-Propaganda, Concentration Camps, False Flag/Fake Terror, Human Rights, Immigration, Justice, News, NWO, Occupation, Police Brutality, Politics, Protest, Regime Change, Solutions, Spirit | Comments Off on More than 500 arrested as women rally in D.C. to protest Trump’s immigration policy

powerful protest and vigil at the only San Francisco Bay Area ICE holding facility_ on Flashpoints Best

Monday, July 2nd, 2018

Coming up today and every Tuesday at 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 pm Eastern – 03:00 GMT FLASHPOINTS BEST powerful protest and vigil at the only San Francisco Bay Area ICE holding facility Today on Flashpoints: We devote the entire hour to a powerful protest and vigil at the only San Francisco Bay Area ICE… »»»

Share

Posted in Education, Flashpoints Best, Freedom, Human Rights, Immigration, Law, News, Protest | Comments Off on powerful protest and vigil at the only San Francisco Bay Area ICE holding facility_ on Flashpoints Best

Its Asteroid Week with NASAs Planetary Defense Officer _on Planetary Radio

Monday, July 2nd, 2018

Every Tuesday: 11am Pacific – 2pm Eastern – 19:00 GMT Its Asteroid Week with NASAs Planetary Defense Officer The dinosaurs regret their lack of a space program. 200 million years later, humans are gearing up to defend themselves from a species-ending rock. The many challenges involved are addressed in a new strategic action plan created… »»»

Share

Posted in Astronomy, Education, News, Planetary Radio, Science | Comments Off on Its Asteroid Week with NASAs Planetary Defense Officer _on Planetary Radio

Origin of the Moon and Future of Genetic Engineering _on Exploration

Monday, July 2nd, 2018

Every Tuesday: 10am Pacific – 1pm Eastern – 18:00 GMT Exploration with Dr. Michio Kaku Origin of the Moon and Future of Genetic Engineering Guests: Dr. Dana McKenzie, origin of the moon Dr. Greg Stock, the future of genetic engineering This show was broadcast on July 3, 2018. For downloads click here to SUBSCRIBE!… »»»

Share

Posted in Astronomy, Education, Exploration, News, Science | Comments Off on Origin of the Moon and Future of Genetic Engineering _on Exploration

The Continuity of the Vast Right Wing/Israeli Conspiracy_on The Antedote

Monday, July 2nd, 2018

Coming up every Tuesday and Friday at 9 am Pacific * 12 Noon Eastern * 17:00 GMT The Continuity of the Vast Right Wing/Israeli Conspiracy Greg and Jeremy begin this week by discussing Alex Jones’ very troublesome recent endorsement of Rex84 Martial Law as a way for Trump to deal with domestic enemies, and how… »»»

Share

Posted in Antedote, Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, Education, Freedom, Geopolitics, Globalism, Human Rights, Justice, Martial Law, Mass Shootings, Politics, Protest, Regime Change, War Crimes | Comments Off on The Continuity of the Vast Right Wing/Israeli Conspiracy_on The Antedote

Peter Byrne on the anatomy of terrorism, and the roots of white nationalism _on Project Censored

Monday, July 2nd, 2018

Coming up every Tuesday and Saturday at 8 am Pacific * 11 am Eastern * 16:00 GMT Peter Byrne on the anatomy of terrorism, and the roots of white nationalism Medea Benjamin speech Longtime investigative reporter Peter Byrne shares what he learned from numerous interviews with academic and military analysts involved in the “war on… »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War, Education, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, Geopolitics, News, Politics, Project Censored, Protest | Comments Off on Peter Byrne on the anatomy of terrorism, and the roots of white nationalism _on Project Censored

An Update for 2018: More Evidence That Half of Americans Are In or Near Poverty

Monday, July 2nd, 2018

Common Dreams – Paul Buchheit – June 02, 2018 Photo: Part of the definition of poverty is “the state of being inferior in quality.” (Photo: Poor People’s Campaign). The extreme level of inequality in the U.S. is battering the poor. Deniers like Nikki Haley refuse to admit that mass poverty exists in their prosperous nation…. »»»

Share

Posted in Econo, Health, Human Rights, Justice, News, NWO, Politics, Protest, Regime Change | Comments Off on An Update for 2018: More Evidence That Half of Americans Are In or Near Poverty

Mexico’s ‘Bernie Sanders’ Wins in a Huge Historic Landslide With Mandate to Reshape the Nation

Monday, July 2nd, 2018

Common Dreams – By Staff – Sun July 01, 2018 Photo: Mexico’s new President Andres Manuel Lopez Obrador. AMLO is definitely the Bernie Sanders of Mexico. BREAKING Progressive anti-Trump candidate Andrés Manuel López Obrador has been elected president of Mexico on Sunday in an apparent landslide victory. Exit polls gave AMLO, as his supporters call… »»»

Share

Posted in Econo, Human Rights, News, NWO, Solutions, Spirit | Comments Off on Mexico’s ‘Bernie Sanders’ Wins in a Huge Historic Landslide With Mandate to Reshape the Nation

CLICK HERE to Listen with iTunes, VLC, Winamp, or other players
No Lies Radio Visitors


Join Our Email List

* required

*



*



By joining our email list you agree to our Privacy Policy.

Archives

User Login