Archive for June 25th, 2018

crisis happening at the US/Mexico border_ on Flashpoints Best

Monday, June 25th, 2018

Coming up today and every Tuesday at 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 pm Eastern – 03:00 GMT FLASHPOINTS BEST crisis happening at the US/Mexico border Today on the program, We dedicate the entire hour to the crisis happening at the US/Mexico border, where children are still separated from their families. Youll hear an interview with… »»»

Share

Posted in Education, Flashpoints Best, Freedom, Human Rights, Immigration, News, Politics, Protest | Comments Off on crisis happening at the US/Mexico border_ on Flashpoints Best

Kathryn Sullivan and More at the International Space Development Conference _on Planetary Radio

Monday, June 25th, 2018

Every Tuesday: 11am Pacific – 2pm Eastern – 19:00 GMT Kathryn Sullivan and More at the International Space Development Conference Freeman Dyson wasnt the only space star at the ISDC. Mat talks with former astronaut and NOAA Administrator Kathryn Sullivan and leaders of the Cassini mission. Planetary Society Director of Space Policy Casey Dreier has… »»»

Share

Posted in Astronomy, Censorship-Propaganda, Education, News, Planetary Radio, Protest, Science | Comments Off on Kathryn Sullivan and More at the International Space Development Conference _on Planetary Radio

the origin religion and the mind_on Exploration

Monday, June 25th, 2018

Every Tuesday: 10am Pacific – 1pm Eastern – 18:00 GMT Exploration with Dr. Michio Kaku the origin religion and the mind Guests: Prof. Dan Dennet and Steven Pinker, the origin religion and the mind This show was broadcast on June 26, 2018. For downloads click here to SUBSCRIBE!… »»»

Share

Posted in Exploration, News, Science, Spirit | Comments Off on the origin religion and the mind_on Exploration

Medea Benjamin speech_on Project Censored

Monday, June 25th, 2018

Coming up every Tuesday and Saturday at 8 am Pacific * 11 am Eastern * 16:00 GMT Medea Benjamin speech On this week’s program, we hear a recent speech by author and peace organizer Medea Benjamin. She discusses her newly-published book “Inside Iran,” and explains why the anti-Iran words and actions of the Trump administration… »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, Education, Freedom, Geopolitics, Human Rights, News, Politics, Project Censored, Protest, War Crimes | Comments Off on Medea Benjamin speech_on Project Censored

Warren After Visiting Child Detention Facility: ‘What I’ve Witnessed Here Is Truly Disturbing’

Monday, June 25th, 2018

Common Dreams – By Jake Johnson – Mon June 25, 2018 Photo: When a woman comes here with her 4-year-old son, and says, ‘I am asking for amnesty, I have been threatened by gangs in my home country,’ we should at least give her a hearing. That is the least that is required of us… »»»

Share

Posted in Censorship-Propaganda, Concentration Camps, Education, Freedom, Geopolitics, Health, Human Rights, Immigration, Justice, News, NWO, Occupation, People, Politics, Protest, Regime Change, Torture | Comments Off on Warren After Visiting Child Detention Facility: ‘What I’ve Witnessed Here Is Truly Disturbing’

Ralph Nader Asks Former First Ladies: Why No “Heartfelt Concern for Tens of Thousands of Children Killed or Seriously Maimed” by Their Husbands’ Wars? Consumer advocate puts check on Laura Bush and Michelle Obama for selective criticism when it comes to kids harmed by brutal U.S. policies

Monday, June 25th, 2018

By Andrea Germanos Global Research, June 25, 2018 Common Dreams 22 June 2018 Noted consumer advocate and author Ralph Nader on Friday offered a sharp retort to Laura Bush and Michelle Obama in response to the former first ladies levied criticism at the Trump administration’s cruelimmigration policy that separated immigrant children from their families. “Would be nice if Laura Bush and Michelle Obama had… »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War, Columnists, Disaster Capitalism, Econo, Freedom, Geopolitics, Globalism, Health, Hot Topics, Human Rights, Immigration, Justice, Law, Martial Law, Media, National sovereignty, neocolonialism, Neoliberalism, News, NWO, Pedophilia, People, Police Brutality, Politics, Social Engineering, War Crimes | Comments Off on Ralph Nader Asks Former First Ladies: Why No “Heartfelt Concern for Tens of Thousands of Children Killed or Seriously Maimed” by Their Husbands’ Wars? Consumer advocate puts check on Laura Bush and Michelle Obama for selective criticism when it comes to kids harmed by brutal U.S. policies

Does the US Military “Own the Weather”? “Weaponizing the Weather” as an Instrument of Modern Warfare?

Monday, June 25th, 2018

By Prof Michel Chossudovsky Global Research, June 24, 2018 Global Research 12 September 2017 First published in September 2017. Environmental modification techniques have been available to the US military for more than half a century. The issue has been amply documented and should be part of the climate change debate. Note: There is no evidence of “weather… »»»

Share

Posted in Agenda 21, Anti-War, Climate Change, Columnists, Cyber-Drone-Space Warfare, Death Squads, Earth, Environment, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, GeoEngineering, Geopolitics, Health, Hot Topics, Human Rights, Justice, Law, News, NWO, People, Prof. Michel Chossudovsky, Science, War Crimes | Comments Off on Does the US Military “Own the Weather”? “Weaponizing the Weather” as an Instrument of Modern Warfare?

Trump, Kissinger and MEGA: Who’s Really Calling the Shots?_on The Antedote

Monday, June 25th, 2018

Coming up every Tuesday and Friday at 9 am Pacific * 12 Noon Eastern * 17:00 GMT Trump, Kissinger and MEGA: Who’s Really Calling the Shots? After taking a few minutes to discuss some of the important topics of the past week (including a potentially key Freudian slip by Prime Minister Netanyahu) Greg and Jeremy… »»»

Share

Posted in Antedote, Censorship-Propaganda, Education, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, Geopolitics, Globalism, Human Rights, Justice, Law, News, Occupation, Politics, Protest, Regime Change, War Crimes | Comments Off on Trump, Kissinger and MEGA: Who’s Really Calling the Shots?_on The Antedote

CLICK HERE to Listen with iTunes, VLC, Winamp, or other players
No Lies Radio Visitors


Join Our Email List

* required

*



*



By joining our email list you agree to our Privacy Policy.

Archives

User Login