Archive for June 20th, 2018

Greg Felton: American politics is a living joke_ on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

Wednesday, June 20th, 2018

Coming Up Thursday, June 21st — Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 16:00 GMT Sunday encore at 2pm Pacific * 5pm Eastern * 21:00 GMT   EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST: Greg Felton: American politics is a living joke Like my 2013 Saudi Israeli article, this Simpsons episode from 2000 now appears prescient… »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, Education, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, Geopolitics, Human Rights, Immigration, Kevin Barrett, News, Politics, Protest, War Crimes | 17 Comments »

SYRIA – LIES & TRUTHS_ on 9/11 Wake Up Call

Wednesday, June 20th, 2018

Coming up Thursday at 9:00 am Pacific * 12:00 Noon Eastern * 16:00 GMT SYRIA – LIES & TRUTHS SYRIA WHITE HELMETS PROPAGANDA Speakers: John Pilger, Ben Swann, Eva Barlett, Syria Girl This show was broadcast on June 21, 2018. For downloads and more click here to SUBSCRIBE!… »»»

Share

Posted in 9/11 Wake Up Call, Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, Death Squads, Education, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, Geopolitics, Human Rights, Justice, News, Protest, Regime Change, War Crimes | Comments Off on SYRIA – LIES & TRUTHS_ on 9/11 Wake Up Call

Barrie Zwicker: troubled state of the media _ on 9/11 Free Fall

Wednesday, June 20th, 2018

Coming up today and every Thursday at 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 pm Eastern – 03:00 GMT Barrie Zwicker: troubled state of the media Host Andy Steele is joined by journalist, documentary producer, and political activist Barrie Zwicker to discuss his accomplished career and the troubled state of the media in the post-9/11 world. 9/11… »»»

Share

Posted in 9/11, 911 Free Fall, Education, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, Media, News, Protest | Comments Off on Barrie Zwicker: troubled state of the media _ on 9/11 Free Fall

After Weeks of Lies and Cruel Family Separations, Trump Says He Will Sign Order to Save Children From Horror He Created

Wednesday, June 20th, 2018

Common Dreams – By Jake Johnson – Wednesday, June 20, 2018 < Photo: Trump signs Executive order to keep immigrant families together at border. “Mr. President, have a heart for a change. Take that goddamn pen of yours and do away with this horrendous inhumane policy of yours that rips children from the arms of… »»»

Share

Posted in Censorship-Propaganda, Concentration Camps, Education, Freedom, Geopolitics, Human Rights, Immigration, Justice, Mind Control, News, NWO, People, Politics, Protest, Regime Change, Social Engineering, Solutions, Spirit, Surveillance, Torture, Womens Rights | Comments Off on After Weeks of Lies and Cruel Family Separations, Trump Says He Will Sign Order to Save Children From Horror He Created

CLICK HERE to Listen with iTunes, VLC, Winamp, or other players
No Lies Radio Visitors


Join Our Email List

* required

*



*



By joining our email list you agree to our Privacy Policy.

Archives

User Login