Archive for June 14th, 2018

Friday, 06/15/2018, False Flag Weekly News with Dr. Kevin Barrett and Prof. Tony Hall

Thursday, June 14th, 2018

Friday 8 am Pacific * 11 am Eastern * 15:00 GMT. All shows are archived here right after the web-stream broadcast. Today’s False Flag Weekly News is shown above      Stop the Wars and Restore Our Civil Liberties.CLICK HERE to Keep Kevin on the Air and to Support False Flag Weekly News Help me… »»»

Share

Posted in 9/11, Agenda 21, Anti-War, Bio-Chem/Warfare, Censorship-Propaganda, Concentration Camps, Cyber-Drone-Space Warfare, Death Squads, Disaster Capitalism, Econo, Education, False Flag Weekly News, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, Genetic Engineering - GMOs, Geopolitics, Globalism, Human Rights, Immigration, Justice, Kevin Barrett, Law, Martial Law, Mass Shootings, Mind Control, Neoliberalism, News, Nuke War - Nukes, Occupation, Pedophilia, Police Brutality, Politics, Protest, Rendition, Social Engineering, Surveillance, Swine Flu, Torture, Vote Stealing, War Crimes, Weather-Earthquake Warfare | 1 Comment »

Climate Carbon Showdown__on Ecoshock

Thursday, June 14th, 2018

Coming up today and every Friday at 7:00pm Pacific * 10:00pm Eastern * 03:00 GMT ECOSHOCK —Climate Carbon Showdown global emissions shocker in 2018 … In this week’s show I have two top level scientists. Pep Canadell the Director of the Global Carbon Project reports a big increase in greenhouse gas emissions in 2018, mostly… »»»

Share

Posted in Climate Change, EcoShock, Education, Environment, Freedom, News, Protest, Science | Comments Off on Climate Carbon Showdown__on Ecoshock

CLICK HERE to Listen with iTunes, VLC, Winamp, or other players
No Lies Radio Visitors


Join Our Email List

* required

*



*



By joining our email list you agree to our Privacy Policy.

Archives

June 2018
S M T W T F S
« May   Jul »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

User Login