Archive for June 11th, 2018

Puerto Update and Trump talks to North Korea_ on Flashpoints Best

Monday, June 11th, 2018

Coming up today and every Tuesday at 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 pm Eastern – 03:00 GMT FLASHPOINTS BEST Puerto Update and Trump talks to North Korea Today on the program, We feature an update on the ground from Puerto Rico where the power has come back on, and then off again? Also, Trump is… »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, Education, Flashpoints Best, Freedom, Geopolitics, News, Politics, Protest | Comments Off on Puerto Update and Trump talks to North Korea_ on Flashpoints Best

It’s Rocket Science: Testing PlanetVac in the Mojave Desert _on Planetary Radio

Monday, June 11th, 2018

Every Tuesday: 11am Pacific – 2pm Eastern – 19:00 GMT It’s Rocket Science: Testing PlanetVac in the Mojave Desert Join Mat Kaplan in Californias Mojave Desert for special coverage of not one but two rocket flights and a real world test of PlanetVac, the innovative, radically simple way to collect surface samples from other worlds…. »»»

Share

Posted in Astronomy, Education, News, Planetary Radio, Science | Comments Off on It’s Rocket Science: Testing PlanetVac in the Mojave Desert _on Planetary Radio

Science news_on Exploration

Monday, June 11th, 2018

Every Tuesday: 10am Pacific – 1pm Eastern – 18:00 GMT Exploration with Dr. Michio Kaku Science news a.volcanoes b.UFOs c. space program Special Guest: Ray Kurzweil on artificial intelligence This show was broadcast on June 12, 2018. For downloads click here to SUBSCRIBE!… »»»

Share

Posted in Astronomy, Censorship-Propaganda, Education, Exploration, News, Science | Comments Off on Science news_on Exploration

From RFK to 9/11: Professor Anthony Hall and the True Responsibility of Intellectuals_on The Antedote

Monday, June 11th, 2018

Coming up every Tuesday and Friday at 9 am Pacific * 12 Noon Eastern * 17:00 GMT From RFK to 9/11: Professor Anthony Hall and the True Responsibility of Intellectuals This week, Greg and Jeremy begin by discussing the recent 50th anniversary of the assassination of Robert F Kennedy, similarities between his assassination and the… »»»

Share

Posted in Antedote, Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, Education, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, Human Rights, Justice, Law, News, Politics, Protest | Comments Off on From RFK to 9/11: Professor Anthony Hall and the True Responsibility of Intellectuals_on The Antedote

Beautiful Struggle_on Project Censored

Monday, June 11th, 2018

Coming up every Tuesday and Saturday at 8 am Pacific * 11 am Eastern * 16:00 GMT Beautiful Struggle Audrena Redmond of Beautiful Struggle joins the program to discuss social and political issues in the African-American community. Next, a conversation with Jessica Forrester about radio broadcasting for young people. Featured Speakers: Audrena Redmond, Jessica Forrester… »»»

Share

Posted in Censorship-Propaganda, Education, News, Politics, Project Censored, Protest | Comments Off on Beautiful Struggle_on Project Censored

CLICK HERE to Listen with iTunes, VLC, Winamp, or other players
No Lies Radio Visitors


Join Our Email List

* required

*



*



By joining our email list you agree to our Privacy Policy.

Archives

User Login