Archive for June 4th, 2018

America is In a Debt Trap Death Spiral

Monday, June 4th, 2018

The US economy and its financial structures have never recovered from the great financial meltdown of 2008 despite the passage of ten years. Little discussion has been given to the fact that the Republican Congress last year abandoned the process of mandatory budget cuts or automatic sequestration that had been voted in a feeble attempt… »»»

Share

Posted in Debt Slavery, Disaster Capitalism, Econo, Education, Freedom, Globalism, News, Protest | Comments Off on America is In a Debt Trap Death Spiral

Julian Assange case and John Pilger_ on Flashpoints Best

Monday, June 4th, 2018

Coming up today and every Tuesday at 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 pm Eastern – 03:00 GMT FLASHPOINTS BEST Julian Assange case and John Pilger Today on Flashpoints: We bring you an update on the Julian Assange case. First up we’ll speak with Flashpoints correspondent and Live On The Fly hose, Randy Credico. And then,… »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, Education, Flashpoints Best, Freedom, Geopolitics, News, Politics, Protest | Comments Off on Julian Assange case and John Pilger_ on Flashpoints Best

A Sacred Place: The National Air and Space Museum with Ellen Stofan _on Planetary Radio

Monday, June 4th, 2018

Every Tuesday: 11am Pacific – 2pm Eastern – 19:00 GMT A Sacred Place: The National Air and Space Museum with Ellen Stofan Planetary geologist Ellen Stofan has just become Director of the most popular museum in the United States. The NASM protects and shares the greatest collection of space and aviation treasures on Earth. Mat… »»»

Share

Posted in Astronomy, Education, News, Planetary Radio, Science | Comments Off on A Sacred Place: The National Air and Space Museum with Ellen Stofan _on Planetary Radio

a war in outer space_on Exploration

Monday, June 4th, 2018

Every Tuesday: 10am Pacific – 1pm Eastern – 18:00 GMT Exploration with Dr. Michio Kaku a war in outer space Guest:Michael Moore,weapons analyst, talking about a war in outer space This show was broadcast on June 5, 2018. For downloads click here to SUBSCRIBE!… »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War, Astronomy, Education, Exploration, News, Science | Comments Off on a war in outer space_on Exploration

Roseanne, Steve Bannon, Joy Reid, and Russian State Media: Cases in Psychological Manipulation_on The Antedote

Monday, June 4th, 2018

Coming up every Tuesday and Friday at 9 am Pacific * 12 Noon Eastern * 17:00 GMT Roseanne, Steve Bannon, Joy Reid, and Russian State Media: Cases in Psychological Manipulation Weir This week Greg and Jeremy begin by discussing Steve Bannon’s resurgence in the public eye as a key player in promoting and shaping strife… »»»

Share

Posted in 9/11, Antedote, Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, Econo, Education, Freedom, Geopolitics, Globalism, News, Politics, Protest, Russian propaganda Russian hacking, War Crimes | Comments Off on Roseanne, Steve Bannon, Joy Reid, and Russian State Media: Cases in Psychological Manipulation_on The Antedote

Corporate media as a tool of empire / Readers rating articles _on Project Censored

Monday, June 4th, 2018

Coming up every Tuesday and Saturday at 8 am Pacific * 11 am Eastern * 16:00 GMT Corporate media as a tool of empire / Readers rating articles Video and internet journalist Abby Martin makes a return visit to the program, and speaks with Mickey about how corporate media obfuscates the truth to serve U.S…. »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, Education, Freedom, Geopolitics, Globalism, Human Rights, News, Politics, Project Censored, Protest, War Crimes | Comments Off on Corporate media as a tool of empire / Readers rating articles _on Project Censored

Edward Snowden: ‘The people are still powerless, but now they’re aware’

Monday, June 4th, 2018

The Guardian – By Ewen MacAskill & Alex Hern – Mon 04 Jun 2018 Photo: Edward Snowden remains in exile in Russia. Photograph: Alan Rusbridger for the Guardian Edward Snowden has no regrets five years on from leaking the biggest cache of top-secret documents in history. He is wanted by the US. He is in… »»»

Share

Posted in Censorship-Propaganda, Education, False Flag/Fake Terror, News, People, Politics, Protest, Solutions, Spirit, Torture, War Crimes | Comments Off on Edward Snowden: ‘The people are still powerless, but now they’re aware’

Video: “9/11 Justice: Every Nation, Every Citizen”. Lawyer’s Committee for 9/11 Inquiry Reinforced by 3000 Architects and Engineers Press Conference, Brussels on May 14th 2018

Monday, June 4th, 2018

By Dr. Eric Beeth Global Research, June 04, 2018 Richard Gage and Barbara Honegger were recently on a European tour entitled “9/11 Justice: Every Nation, Every Citizen”. Driving into Brussels, they passed by the $ 1.4 Billion new NATO HQ, and Barbara discovered that on May 25th 2017, President Trump had been there to dedicate a piece of twisted steel… »»»

Share

Posted in 9/11, Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, Columnists, Death Squads, Econo, Education, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, Geopolitics, Globalism, Health, Hot Topics, Human Rights, Justice, Media, News, NWO, Occupation, People, Protest, Regime Change, Solutions, War Crimes | Comments Off on Video: “9/11 Justice: Every Nation, Every Citizen”. Lawyer’s Committee for 9/11 Inquiry Reinforced by 3000 Architects and Engineers Press Conference, Brussels on May 14th 2018

Trump’s ‘cruel’ measures pushing US inequality to dangerous level, UN warns

Monday, June 4th, 2018

The Guardian – By Ed Pilkington – Fri Jun 01, 2018 Photo: Rolling Acres Mall, Ohio by Seph Lawless. Scorching report on poverty finds ‘systematic attack on welfare program’ will leave millions deprived of food and healthcare. Donald Trump is deliberately forcing millions of Americans into financial ruin, cruelly depriving them of food and other… »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, Econo, Education, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, Health, Human Rights, Justice, News, NWO, People, Politics, Protest, Regime Change, Social Engineering, Solutions, Spirit, Surveillance, Torture, Vote Stealing, War Crimes | Comments Off on Trump’s ‘cruel’ measures pushing US inequality to dangerous level, UN warns

CLICK HERE to Listen with iTunes, VLC, Winamp, or other players
No Lies Radio Visitors


Join Our Email List

* required

*



*



By joining our email list you agree to our Privacy Policy.

Archives

User Login