Archive for May 13th, 2018

‘Trump was Never A Populist_ on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

Sunday, May 13th, 2018

Coming Up Wednesday, May 16th — Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 16:00 GMT Sunday encore at 2pm Pacific * 5pm Eastern * 21:00 GMT   EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST: ‘Trump was Never A Populist’ Gregory Mccarron hosts the show today while Kevin is away. He discusses the hardcore Zionists surrounding Trump,… »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, Education, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, Geopolitics, Justice, Kevin Barrett, Mass Shootings, News, Occupation, Politics, Protest, Regime Change, War Crimes | Comments Off on ‘Trump was Never A Populist_ on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

CLICK HERE to Listen with iTunes, VLC, Winamp, or other players
No Lies Radio Visitors


Join Our Email List

* required

*



*



By joining our email list you agree to our Privacy Policy.

Archives

User Login