Archive for May 12th, 2018

May Day for Worker’s Solidarity_ on Soapbox

Saturday, May 12th, 2018

Coming up every Sunday at 10:00 pm Pacific – 01:00 pm Eastern – 05:00 GMT May Day for Worker’s Solidarity GUEST: JON JETER TOPIC: The labor movement, race, and the sell out of workers by big labor Jon Jeter is a published book author and two-time Pulitzer Prize finalist with more than 20 years of… »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, Disaster Capitalism, Education, Freedom, Human Rights, Justice, News, Politics, Protest, Soapbox | Comments Off on May Day for Worker’s Solidarity_ on Soapbox

Elderly people should smoke POT to prevent memory loss

Saturday, May 12th, 2018

Daily Mail – By Mia De Graaf – Re-posted May 12, 2018 Cannabis could help prevent memory loss in the elderly, a new study has found. Researchers in Germany, who are set to begin human trials later this year, say the drug may even help delay the onset of Alzheimer’s disease by slowing the brain’s… »»»

Share

Posted in Censorship-Propaganda, Education, Health, Marijuana, News, People, Solutions, Spirit | Comments Off on Elderly people should smoke POT to prevent memory loss

Airline pilot Ralph Rodehag discusses 9/11, UFOs, and more_ on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

Saturday, May 12th, 2018

Coming Up Wednesday, May 16th — Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 16:00 GMT Sunday encore at 2pm Pacific * 5pm Eastern * 21:00 GMT   EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST: Airline pilot Ralph Rodehag discusses 9/11, UFOs, and more Many courageous pilots have spoken out about 9/11. Now Ralph Rodehag joins them…. »»»

Share

Posted in 9/11, Anti-War, Education, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, Kevin Barrett, News, Protest | Comments Off on Airline pilot Ralph Rodehag discusses 9/11, UFOs, and more_ on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

Audio Recap from 05/12/2018_False Flag Weekly News

Saturday, May 12th, 2018

Thursdays 8:00 am Pacific * 11:00 am Eastern * 15:00 GMTSaturdays at 10:00 am Pacific * 01:00 pm Eastern * 17:00 GMT False Flag Weekly News Audio Recap from 05/12/2018 This is the audio only version of the lastest False Flag Weekly News Show hosted by Kevin Barrett and Tony Hall. Click here for the… »»»

Share

Posted in 9/11, Agenda 21, Anti-War, Bio-Chem/Warfare, Censorship-Propaganda, Concentration Camps, Cyber-Drone-Space Warfare, Death Squads, Disaster Capitalism, Education, False Flag Weekly News, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, Genetic Engineering - GMOs, Geopolitics, Human Rights, Immigration, Kevin Barrett, Martial Law, Mass Shootings, Mind Control, News, Nuke War - Nukes, Occupation, Pedophilia, Politics, Protest, Rendition, Social Engineering, Surveillance, Swine Flu, Torture, Vote Stealing, War Crimes, Weather-Earthquake Warfare | Comments Off on Audio Recap from 05/12/2018_False Flag Weekly News

How Support for Israels Violations of International Law Puts the U.S. on the Wrong Side of History and The Israel Lobby and the U.N_ on Anti-War Progressive Teach-in

Saturday, May 12th, 2018

Every Saturday – Anti-War – Progressive Truth Teach-inComing up at 9am Pacific * 12 Noon Eastern * 17:00 GMT How Support for Israels Violations of International Law Puts the U.S. on the Wrong Side of History and The Israel Lobby and the U.N Noura Erakat: I want to urge us to think of this as… »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War, Anti-War/Progressive Teachin, Education, Freedom, Geopolitics, Justice, News, Occupation, Politics, Protest | Comments Off on How Support for Israels Violations of International Law Puts the U.S. on the Wrong Side of History and The Israel Lobby and the U.N_ on Anti-War Progressive Teach-in

CLICK HERE to Listen with iTunes, VLC, Winamp, or other players
No Lies Radio Visitors


Join Our Email List

* required

*



*



By joining our email list you agree to our Privacy Policy.

Archives

User Login