Archive for April 16th, 2018

Visiting the Birthplace of PlanetVac _on Planetary Radio

Monday, April 16th, 2018

Every Tuesday: 11am Pacific – 2pm Eastern – 19:00 GMT Visiting the Birthplace of PlanetVac Space is hard. Sample collection and return is harder still. Thats why the radically-simplified PlanetVac system from Honeybee Robotics is so intriguing. Join Planetary Society Chief Scientist Bruce Betts and host Mat Kaplan on a tour of Honeybee that includes… »»»

Share

Posted in Astronomy, Education, News, Planetary Radio, Science | Comments Off on Visiting the Birthplace of PlanetVac _on Planetary Radio

Women in science and astronomy _on Exploration

Monday, April 16th, 2018

Every Tuesday: 10am Pacific – 1pm Eastern – 18:00 GMT Exploration with Dr. Michio Kaku Women in science and astronomy Guest: George Johnson of the NY Times Topic: Women in science and astronomy This show was broadcast on April 17, 2018. For downloads click here to SUBSCRIBE!… »»»

Share

Posted in Astronomy, Education, Exploration, News, Science | Comments Off on Women in science and astronomy _on Exploration

The Alt Media’s Syria Circus, Hypernormalisation, and Ezra Cohen Watnick_on The Antedote

Monday, April 16th, 2018

Coming up every Tuesday and Friday at 9 am Pacific * 12 Noon Eastern * 17:00 GMT The Alt Media’s Syria Circus, Hypernormalisation, and Ezra Cohen Watnick Topics discussed this week -The Right wing alt media response to Syria, and how the truth about Trump’s background and real connections continues to be ignored. -Hypernormalisation, non… »»»

Share

Posted in Antedote, Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, Education, Freedom, Geopolitics, News, Politics, Protest | Comments Off on The Alt Media’s Syria Circus, Hypernormalisation, and Ezra Cohen Watnick_on The Antedote

Fake News and the Truth Emergency_on Project Censored

Monday, April 16th, 2018

Coming up every Tuesday and Saturday at 8 am Pacific * 11 am Eastern * 16:00 GMT Fake News and the Truth Emergency In this week’s program, we hear a speech given in March by Mickey Huff as part of the annual Social Justice Week lecture series at Sonoma State University in northern California. Mickey’s… »»»

Share

Posted in Censorship-Propaganda, Education, Freedom, News, Project Censored, Protest | Comments Off on Fake News and the Truth Emergency_on Project Censored

Ahead of Tax Day, John Oliver Details ‘Long and Infuriatingly Proud History’ of Corporate Tax-Dodging

Monday, April 16th, 2018

Common Dreams – By Jon Queally – Mon 16 Apr 2018 Photo: Comedian John Oliver lays it out just how much corporation and the wealthy benefit from the U.S. tax system. The rest of you? Not to much. (Photo: Screenshot/HBO). Citing last year’s massive tax giveaway to the rich and corporations, which will ultimately raise… »»»

Share

Posted in Art, Censorship-Propaganda, Econo, Education, News, NWO | Comments Off on Ahead of Tax Day, John Oliver Details ‘Long and Infuriatingly Proud History’ of Corporate Tax-Dodging

1968: the year that changed America

Monday, April 16th, 2018

The Guardian – By Hendrik Hertzberg – Sun 15 Apr 2018 The cliche says that if you can remember the Sixties, you weren’t really there. But Hendrik Hertzberg remembers the decade’s most explosive year very well indeed. Where were you in the 1960s? And what were you? A toddler, a grade schooler, a teenager? A… »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War, Art, Censorship-Propaganda, Death Squads, Econo, Education, Environment, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, Health, Human Rights, Justice, Marijuana, Martial Law, Media, Music, News, Nuke War - Nukes, NWO, Occupation, People, Police Brutality, Politics, Protest, Social Engineering, Solutions, Spirit, Surveillance, Torture, Vote Stealing, War Crimes, War on Drugs, Weather-Earthquake Warfare, Womens Rights | Comments Off on 1968: the year that changed America

Russian investigative journalist dies after falling from balcony

Monday, April 16th, 2018

The Guardian – By Andrew Roth in Moscow – Mon 16 Apr 2018 Photo: Max Borodin – Facebook profile photo Photograph: Max Borodin/Facebook. Maksim Borodin was known for reports on private military firm and prison investigations. A Russian investigative journalist who confirmed the deaths of Russian mercenaries in Syria has died after falling from his… »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, False Flag/Fake Terror, Human Rights, Media, News, NWO, People, Politics, Social Engineering, Surveillance, War Crimes | Comments Off on Russian investigative journalist dies after falling from balcony

Social Media Alternatives: Yours.org with Ryan X. Charles

Monday, April 16th, 2018

corbettreport Published on Apr 16, 2018 SHOW NOTES AND MP3: https://www.corbettreport.com/?p=26678 Continuing our series exploring Social Media Alternatives, this week we talk to Ryan X. Charles about Yours.org…. »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War, Artificial Intelligence, Computers, Corbett Report, cryptocurrency, Demonitization - Biometrics, Econo, Education, Freedom, Hot Topics, Human Rights, Media, News, NWO, People, Solutions | Comments Off on Social Media Alternatives: Yours.org with Ryan X. Charles

CLICK HERE to Listen with iTunes, VLC, Winamp, or other players
No Lies Radio Visitors


Join Our Email List

* required

*



*



By joining our email list you agree to our Privacy Policy.

Archives

User Login