Archive for April 5th, 2018

Friday, 04/06/2018, False Flag Weekly News with Dr. Kevin Barrett and Prof. Tony Hall

Thursday, April 5th, 2018

Friday 8 am Pacific * 11 am Eastern * 15:00 GMT. All shows are archived here right after the web-stream broadcast. Today’s False Flag Weekly News is shown aboveStop the Wars and Restore Our Civil Liberties CLICK HERE to Keep Kevin on the Air and to Support False Flag Weekly News Help me keep doing… »»»

Share

Posted in 9/11, Agenda 21, Anti-War, Bio-Chem/Warfare, Censorship-Propaganda, Concentration Camps, Cyber-Drone-Space Warfare, Death Squads, Disaster Capitalism, Econo, Education, False Flag Weekly News, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, Genetic Engineering - GMOs, Geopolitics, Human Rights, Justice, Kevin Barrett, Martial Law, Mass Shootings, Mind Control, News, Nuke War - Nukes, Occupation, Pedophilia, Police Brutality, Politics, Protest, Regime Change, Rendition, Social Engineering, Surveillance, Swine Flu, Torture, Vote Stealing, War Crimes, Weather-Earthquake Warfare | Comments Off on Friday, 04/06/2018, False Flag Weekly News with Dr. Kevin Barrett and Prof. Tony Hall

The Valve Turners __on Ecoshock

Thursday, April 5th, 2018

Coming up today and every Friday at 7:00pm Pacific * 10:00pm Eastern * 03:00 GMT ECOSHOCK —The Valve Turners direct action with a twist … On October 11th, 2016, five climate activists shut down every pipeline carrying tar sands crude from Canada to the United States. One of them, Michael Foster, is in the State… »»»

Share

Posted in Climate Change, EcoShock, Education, Environment, News, Science | Comments Off on The Valve Turners __on Ecoshock

CLICK HERE to Listen with iTunes, VLC, Winamp, or other players
No Lies Radio Visitors


Join Our Email List

* required

*



*



By joining our email list you agree to our Privacy Policy.

Archives

April 2018
S M T W T F S
« Mar   May »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

User Login