Archive for April 2nd, 2018

Is peace possible with North Korea? and more!!!_ on Flashpoints Best

Monday, April 2nd, 2018

Coming up today and every Tuesday at 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 pm Eastern – 03:00 GMT FLASHPOINTS BEST Is peace possible with North Korea? and more!!! Today on the program we feature an excerpt of an interview with WBAIs Randy Credico and Former UK Ambassador, Craig Murray, who question the details of the recent… »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War, Bio-Chem/Warfare, Education, False Flag/Fake Terror, Flashpoints Best, Freedom, Geopolitics, News, Politics, Protest, Regime Change, War Crimes | No Comments »

The Eyes of a New Mars Rover: Mastcam-Z _on Planetary Radio

Monday, April 2nd, 2018

Every Tuesday: 11am Pacific – 2pm Eastern – 19:00 GMT The Eyes of a New Mars Rover: Mastcam-Z Mat Kaplan attended a meeting of the science team for the zoom lens camera that will be atop the Mars 2020 rover mast. Planetary Scientist Jim Bell tells us how this new system will show us the… »»»

Share

Posted in Astronomy, News, Planetary Radio, Science | No Comments »

astronaut Tom Jones _on Exploration

Monday, April 2nd, 2018

Every Tuesday: 10am Pacific – 1pm Eastern – 18:00 GMT Exploration with Dr. Michio Kaku astronaut Tom Jones Guest:astronaut Tom Jones This show was broadcast on April 3, 2018. For downloads click here to SUBSCRIBE!… »»»

Share

Posted in Astronomy, Education, Exploration, Science | No Comments »

MLK Assassination Anniversary, The ADL/Masonic Manipulation of Race Relations, & More on John Bolton_on The Antedote

Monday, April 2nd, 2018

Coming up every Tuesday and Friday at 9 am Pacific * 12 Noon Eastern * 17:00 GMT MLK Assassination Anniversary, The ADL/Masonic Manipulation of Race Relations, & More on John Bolton We begin this week’s show by discussing the upcoming 50th anniversary of the Martin Luther King assassination, focusing on a recent article from the… »»»

Share

Posted in Antedote, Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, Death Squads, Education, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, Geopolitics, News, Politics, Protest, War Crimes | No Comments »

Trump and the Deep State _on Project Censored

Monday, April 2nd, 2018

Coming up every Tuesday and Saturday at 8 am Pacific * 11 am Eastern * 16:00 GMT Trump and the Deep State Authors Peter Dale Scott and David Talbot join Mickey for a discussion of the now-popular phrase “deep state,” and its implications. They also share their thoughts on the best way forward for the… »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, Geopolitics, News, Politics, Project Censored, Protest, Regime Change | No Comments »

E. Michael Jones on “Catholics and the Jew Taboo”_ on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

Monday, April 2nd, 2018

Coming Up Wednesday, April 4th — Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 16:00 GMT EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST: E. Michael Jones on “Catholics and the Jew Taboo” When E. Michael Jones published this book, “all hell broke loose.” E. Michael Jones, editor of Culture Wars, joins the Truth Jihad for some spirited… »»»

Share

Tags: , , , ,
Posted in Censorship-Propaganda, Education, Freedom, Human Rights, Kevin Barrett, News, Protest, Spirit | No Comments »

Who killed Martin Luther King Jr.? His family believes James Earl Ray was framed.

Monday, April 2nd, 2018

By Tom Jackman March 30 Email the author The Rev. Martin Luther King Jr. stands with other civil rights leaders on the balcony of the Lorraine Motel in Memphis on April 3, 1968, the day before he was assassinated. (AP) In the five decades since Martin Luther King Jr. was shot dead by an assassin at age 39,… »»»

Share

Posted in Death Squads, Education, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, Human Rights, Justice, Law, News, No Lies News, Protest | No Comments »

Jews for Justice

Monday, April 2nd, 2018

By Stephen Lendman Global Research, April 02, 2018 VISIT MY NEW WEB SITE:  stephenlendman.org  (Home – Stephen Lendman).  Contact at lendmanstephen@sbcglobal.net. Most Israelis either support suppression of Palestinian resistance violently or by other means – or they’re preoccupied with their own lives, indifferent to how Palestinians are brutalized and otherwise mistreated. A Jewish minority in Israel opposes… »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War, Columnists, Concentration Camps, Cyber-Drone-Space Warfare, Death Squads, Freedom, Geopolitics, Health, Hot Topics, Human Rights, Immigration, Justice, Martial Law, National sovereignty, neocolonialism, News, NWO, Occupation, People, Police Brutality, Protest, Spirit, Steve Lendman, War Crimes | No Comments »

Feature: Community Crisis in Marin

Monday, April 2nd, 2018

Pacific Sun – By David Templeton – Mar 28, 2018 Photo: Gerald Nicosia stands outside of Mill Valley’s Depot Bookstore & Cafe, where he organized a press conference recently to address the community’s concerns over plans to renovate the historic site. Photo by Wayne Freedman. Jack Kerouac once sat on a bench at Mill Valley’s… »»»

Share

Posted in Art, News, Social Engineering, Spirit | Comments Off on Feature: Community Crisis in Marin

What You’re Not Being Told About The Sinclair Broadcast Group

Monday, April 2nd, 2018

WeAreChange Published on Apr 2, 2018 In this video, Luke Rudkowski of WeAreChange gives you the latest breaking news on The Sinclair Broadcast Group, their ties to Donal Trump plus a lot more context on the entire story. We also mention Monmouth University new study on fake news, media as well as Julian Assange, the… »»»

Share

Posted in 9/11, Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, Death Squads, Disaster Capitalism, Econo, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, Geopolitics, Globalism, Hot Topics, Human Rights, Justice, Media, Mind Control, News, NWO, Occupation, People, Protest, Regime Change, Russian propaganda Russian hacking, Social Engineering, War Crimes, WeAreChange | No Comments »

CLICK HERE to Listen with iTunes, VLC, Winamp, or other players
No Lies Radio Visitors


Join Our Email List

* required

*



*



Email & Social Media Marketing by VerticalResponse

Archives

April 2018
S M T W T F S
« Mar    
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

User Login