Archive for March 12th, 2018

Noam Chomsky_ on Flashpoints Best

Monday, March 12th, 2018

Coming up today and every Tuesday at 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 pm Eastern – 03:00 GMT FLASHPOINTS BEST Noam Chomsky We present an encore broadcast of a new speech given last night by legendary author and critical thinker, Noam Chomsky. This show was broadcast on March 13, 2018. For downloads and more click here… »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, Education, Flashpoints Best, Freedom, Geopolitics, Justice, News, Politics, Protest | Comments Off on Noam Chomsky_ on Flashpoints Best

Going to Sea to Sail Through Space: Orion Ocean Recovery Testing _on Planetary Radio

Monday, March 12th, 2018

Every Tuesday: 11am Pacific – 2pm Eastern – 19:00 GMT Going to Sea to Sail Through Space: Orion Ocean Recovery Testing Join Mat Kaplan on a visit to Naval Base San Diego and the USS Anchorage, the amphibious ship that has just completed a round of Orion spacecraft recovery testing and practice. Youll hear from… »»»

Share

Posted in Astronomy, News, Planetary Radio, Science | Comments Off on Going to Sea to Sail Through Space: Orion Ocean Recovery Testing _on Planetary Radio

Life in Space and Quantum Computers_on Exploration

Monday, March 12th, 2018

Every Tuesday: 10am Pacific – 1pm Eastern – 18:00 GMT Exploration with Dr. Michio Kaku Life in Space and Quantum Computers Guest 1: Dr. Seth Shostak, life in space Guest 2: Dr. Seth Lloyd, quantum computers This show was broadcast on March 13, 2018. For downloads click here to SUBSCRIBE!… »»»

Share

Posted in Astronomy, Exploration, News, Science | Comments Off on Life in Space and Quantum Computers_on Exploration

RIP Nick Spero, Louis Farrakhan Controversy, and Jane Mayer on Trump/”Russia”_on The Antedote

Monday, March 12th, 2018

Coming up every Tuesday and Friday at 9 am Pacific * 12 Noon Eastern * 17:00 GMT RIP Nick Spero, Louis Farrakhan Controversy, and Jane Mayer on Trump/”Russia” We begin this week’s program by paying tribute to Nick Spero, who tragically passed away this past weekend. We discuss his program, Circus Maximus, and the extremely… »»»

Share

Posted in Antedote, Anti-War, Education, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, Geopolitics, Justice, neocolonialism, News, Politics, Protest, Russian propaganda Russian hacking | Comments Off on RIP Nick Spero, Louis Farrakhan Controversy, and Jane Mayer on Trump/”Russia”_on The Antedote

“Verax” and #MeToo _on Project Censored

Monday, March 12th, 2018

Coming up every Tuesday and Saturday at 8 am Pacific * 11 am Eastern * 16:00 GMT “Verax” and #MeToo For the first half of the show, Mickey’s guests are Pratap Chatterjee and Khalil Bendib, co-authors of the new book Verax (‘truth-teller’). A nonfiction graphic ‘novel,’ Verax examines the US electronic-surveillance programs, and the whistleblowers… »»»

Share

Posted in Censorship-Propaganda, Education, Freedom, Human Rights, News, Project Censored, Protest, Surveillance, Womens Rights | Comments Off on “Verax” and #MeToo _on Project Censored

#ProtectTheInlet: Massive Protest in BC as Thousands March to Stop Kinder Morgan Pipeline

Monday, March 12th, 2018

Common Dreams – by Jon Queally – Sat Mar 10, 2018 Photo: “For Tsleil-Waututh Nation, the People of the Inlet, it is our sacred obligation to protect the water,” the tribe said in a statement ahead of Saturday’s protest. And while they said they will continue their legal battle against the pipeline company in the… »»»

Share

Posted in Animal rights, Censorship-Propaganda, Earth, Econo, Environment, Health, Human Rights, News, NWO, Occupation, Politics, Protest, Regime Change, Social Engineering, Solutions, Spirit, Surveillance | Comments Off on #ProtectTheInlet: Massive Protest in BC as Thousands March to Stop Kinder Morgan Pipeline

THE DAY I MET REP. CAROLYN MALONEY

Monday, March 12th, 2018

The Day I Met Rep. Carolyn Maloney by Sander Hicks, US Congressional Candidate March 3, this past Saturday, was big for me. I finally met US Congressional Representative, Carolyn Maloney, my opponent in this maverick campaign to replace her, this June, in the Democratic Primary. I first want to say how nice and pleasant she… »»»

Share

Posted in 9/11, Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, Death Squads, Disaster Capitalism, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, Geopolitics, Hot Topics, Human Rights, Justice, Media, News, NWO, Occupation, People, Politics, Protest, Vote Stealing, War Crimes, Womens Rights | Comments Off on THE DAY I MET REP. CAROLYN MALONEY

CLICK HERE to Listen with iTunes, VLC, Winamp, or other players
No Lies Radio Visitors


Join Our Email List

* required

*



*



By joining our email list you agree to our Privacy Policy.

Archives

User Login