Archive for March 8th, 2018

Friday, 03/09/2018, False Flag Weekly News with Dr. Kevin Barrett and Prof. Tony Hall

Thursday, March 8th, 2018

Friday 8 am Pacific * 11 am Eastern * 15:00 GMT. All shows are archived here right after the web-stream broadcast. Today’s False Flag Weekly News is shown aboveStop the Wars and Restore Our Civil Liberties CLICK HERE to Keep Kevin on the Air and to Support False Flag Weekly News Help me keep doing… »»»

Share

Posted in 9/11, Agenda 21, Anti-War, Bio-Chem/Warfare, Censorship-Propaganda, Concentration Camps, Cyber-Drone-Space Warfare, Death Squads, Debt Slavery, Disaster Capitalism, Education, False Flag Weekly News, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, Genetic Engineering - GMOs, Geopolitics, Justice, Kevin Barrett, Law, Martial Law, Mass Shootings, Mind Control, News, Nuke War - Nukes, Occupation, Pedophilia, Police Brutality, Politics, Protest, Regime Change, Rendition, Social Engineering, Surveillance, Swine Flu, Torture, Vote Stealing, War Crimes, Weather-Earthquake Warfare | Comments Off on Friday, 03/09/2018, False Flag Weekly News with Dr. Kevin Barrett and Prof. Tony Hall

Extreme Floods, City Heat & Politics __on Ecoshock

Thursday, March 8th, 2018

Coming up today and every Friday at 7:00pm Pacific * 10:00pm Eastern * 03:00 GMT ECOSHOCK —Extreme Floods, City Heat & Politics big troubles, little time … In this program, one of the world’s top scientists reports on the climate threat that will cause the most evacuations and maybe migration. It’s not heat or rising… »»»

Share

Posted in Climate Change, EcoShock, News, Science | Comments Off on Extreme Floods, City Heat & Politics __on Ecoshock

CLICK HERE to Listen with iTunes, VLC, Winamp, or other players
No Lies Radio Visitors


Join Our Email List

* required

*



*



By joining our email list you agree to our Privacy Policy.

Archives

User Login