Archive for February 23rd, 2018

China: To Be or Not to Be…Socialist?_ on Soapbox

Friday, February 23rd, 2018

Coming up every Saturday at 1:00 pm Pacific – 04:00 pm Eastern – 21:00 GMT China: To Be or Not to Be…Socialist? GUEST: AGIT SINGH HOST: DAKOTAH LILLY SUBJECT: SHORT COURSE ON CHINA! “Ajit Singh is a Toronto based lawyer and political analyst with a focus on the People’s Republic of China, including Socialism with… »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War, Econo, Education, Freedom, Geopolitics, News, Politics, Protest, Soapbox | Comments Off on China: To Be or Not to Be…Socialist?_ on Soapbox

Keiser Report: JP Morgan’s ‘Bitcoin Bible’ – a plea for help?– on Economic Collapse Teach-in

Friday, February 23rd, 2018

Don’t Miss our Saturday – Economic Collapse Truth Teach-in MarathonComing Up at 11am Pacific * 2pm Eastern * 19:00 GMT – SaturdayWill be archived here after the broadcast by Monday. Coming up Saturday – ONE KEY ECONOMIC COLLAPSE TRUTH Revelation Key information for the uninitiated and the initiated alike. Keiser Report: JP Morgan’s ‘Bitcoin Bible’… »»»

Share

Posted in cryptocurrency, Disaster Capitalism, Econo, Economic Collapse Teachin, Education, News, Protest | Comments Off on Keiser Report: JP Morgan’s ‘Bitcoin Bible’ – a plea for help?– on Economic Collapse Teach-in

Audio Recap from 02/23/2018 _False Flag Weekly News

Friday, February 23rd, 2018

Thursdays 8:00 am Pacific * 11:00 am Eastern * 15:00 GMTSaturdays at 10:00 am Pacific * 01:00 pm Eastern * 17:00 GMT False Flag Weekly News Audio Recap from 02/23/2018 This is the audio only version of the lastest False Flag Weekly News Show hosted by Kevin Barrett and Tony Hall. Click here for the… »»»

Share

Posted in 9/11, Agenda 21, Anti-War, Bio-Chem/Warfare, Censorship-Propaganda, Concentration Camps, Cyber-Drone-Space Warfare, Death Squads, Disaster Capitalism, Econo, Education, False Flag Weekly News, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, Genetic Engineering - GMOs, Geopolitics, Justice, Martial Law, Mind Control, News, Nuke War - Nukes, Occupation, Pedophilia, Politics, Protest, Regime Change, Rendition, Social Engineering, Surveillance, Swine Flu, Torture, Vote Stealing, War Crimes, Weather-Earthquake Warfare | Comments Off on Audio Recap from 02/23/2018 _False Flag Weekly News

Michael Parenti: How I became an Activist & The Face of Imperialism _ on Anti-War Progressive Teach-in

Friday, February 23rd, 2018

Every Saturday – Anti-War – Progressive Truth Teach-inComing up at 9am Pacific * 12 Noon Eastern * 17:00 GMT Michael Parenti: How I became an Activist & The Face of Imperialism Parenti rarely talks about his life. How does a NYC street kid get accepted to Yale? How does he lose the privilege of his… »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War, Anti-War/Progressive Teachin, Censorship-Propaganda, Education, Freedom, Geopolitics, Globalism, Human Rights, Justice, Law, News, Politics, Protest, Regime Change, War Crimes | Comments Off on Michael Parenti: How I became an Activist & The Face of Imperialism _ on Anti-War Progressive Teach-in

Backstage with Stevie Wonder

Friday, February 23rd, 2018

No Lies Radio Music – By Teri Perticone – Sat Feb 24, 2018 Stevland Hardaway Morris (born Stevland Hardaway Judkins; May 13, 1950),[1] known by his stage name Stevie Wonder, is an American musician, singer, songwriter, record producer, and multi-instrumentalist. A child prodigy, he is considered to be one of the most critically and commercially… »»»

Share

Posted in Backstage, Music, News, _Archived-Shows | Comments Off on Backstage with Stevie Wonder

Friday, 02/23/2018, False Flag Weekly News with Dr. Kevin Barrett and Prof. Tony Hall

Friday, February 23rd, 2018

Friday 8 am Pacific * 11 am Eastern * 15:00 GMT. All shows are archived here right after the web-stream broadcast. Today’s False Flag Weekly News is shown aboveStop the Wars and Restore Our Civil Liberties CLICK HERE to Keep Kevin on the Air and to Support False Flag Weekly News Help me keep doing… »»»

Share

Posted in 9/11, Agenda 21, Anti-War, Bio-Chem/Warfare, Censorship-Propaganda, Concentration Camps, Cyber-Drone-Space Warfare, Death Squads, Disaster Capitalism, Econo, Education, False Flag Weekly News, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, Genetic Engineering - GMOs, Geopolitics, Human Rights, Immigration, Justice, Kevin Barrett, Law, Martial Law, Mind Control, News, Nuke War - Nukes, Occupation, Pedophilia, Politics, Protest, Regime Change, Rendition, Social Engineering, Surveillance, Swine Flu, Torture, Vote Stealing, War Crimes, Weather-Earthquake Warfare | Comments Off on Friday, 02/23/2018, False Flag Weekly News with Dr. Kevin Barrett and Prof. Tony Hall

Under the Weather Right Now __on Ecoshock

Friday, February 23rd, 2018

Coming up today and every Friday at 7:00pm Pacific * 10:00pm Eastern * 03:00 GMT ECOSHOCK —Under the Weather Right Now scientists talk weird weather as climate shifts … From NOAA, research meteorologist Dr. Thomas Hanna on what we know about weird weather under climate change. The real science. Plus from the UK, Dr. Edward… »»»

Share

Posted in Climate Change, EcoShock, Education, Environment, News, Science | Comments Off on Under the Weather Right Now __on Ecoshock

CLICK HERE to Listen with iTunes, VLC, Winamp, or other players
No Lies Radio Visitors


Join Our Email List

* required

*



*



By joining our email list you agree to our Privacy Policy.

Archives

February 2018
S M T W T F S
« Jan   Mar »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728  

User Login