Archive for February 13th, 2018

Jimmy Walter: I tried to reopen 9/11—and got run out of the country_ on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

Tuesday, February 13th, 2018

Coming Up Wednesday, February 14th — Monday, Wednesday, and Sunday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 16:00 GMT EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST: Jimmy Walter: I tried to reopen 9/11—and got run out of the country Philanthropist Jimmy Walter was horrified when the Cheney-Bush regime attacked Iraq. He ran ads in major newspapers against the war. Then… »»»

Share

Posted in 9/11, Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, Education, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, Geopolitics, Justice, Kevin Barrett, News, Occupation, Politics, Protest | 2 Comments »

Jackie Speer, Greg Palast and more!_ on Flashpoints Best

Tuesday, February 13th, 2018

Coming up today and every Tuesday at 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 pm Eastern – 03:00 GMT FLASHPOINTS BEST Jackie Speer, Greg Palast and more! Today on the program we feature an interview with Congresswoman Jackie Spear and author and investigative journalist, Greg Palast. Also a new commentary from Miguel Gavilan Molina. Later, we speak… »»»

Share

Posted in Education, Flashpoints Best, Freedom, Human Rights, Marijuana, News, People, Protest | Comments Off on Jackie Speer, Greg Palast and more!_ on Flashpoints Best

2018 Space Preview with the Planetary Society All-Stars _on Planetary Radio

Tuesday, February 13th, 2018

Every Tuesday: 11am Pacific – 2pm Eastern – 19:00 GMT 2018 Space Preview with the Planetary Society All-Stars Mats first-ever four-way conversation with colleagues Jason Davis, Casey Dreier and Emily Lakdawalla provides their predictions of space milestones in the new year. Bruce Betts follows up with his own list of exciting highlights in a special… »»»

Share

Posted in Astronomy, Education, News, Planetary Radio, Science | Comments Off on 2018 Space Preview with the Planetary Society All-Stars _on Planetary Radio

The Coming War on Lebanon: Israel, Saudi Arabia, U.S. Prepare “Long-Planned Middle East War”

Tuesday, February 13th, 2018

By Timothy Alexander Guzman Global Research, February 13, 2018 This previously published article (December 2017) on Global Research reveals the well-calculated plan of the US, Israel and Saudi Arabia on inciting a “civil war” in Lebanon to defeat Hezbollah.  Israel – seemingly leading the squad with the green signal from Washington – has just fabricated yet another grounds for… »»»

Share

Posted in 9/11, Anti-War, Columnists, Cyber-Drone-Space Warfare, Death Squads, Econo, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, Geopolitics, Health, Hot Topics, Human Rights, Justice, National sovereignty, neocolonialism, News, Nuke War - Nukes, NWO, Occupation, People, Politics, Protest, Regime Change, Spirit, Torture, War Crimes | Comments Off on The Coming War on Lebanon: Israel, Saudi Arabia, U.S. Prepare “Long-Planned Middle East War”

U.S. Supports the Influx of ISIS Terrorists into Afghanistan. Massive U.S. Bombings Directed against the Taliban

Tuesday, February 13th, 2018

By Masud Wadan Global Research, February 13, 2018 Afghanistan is now living under a precarious situation. Major shifts in US war plans are unfolding. The deadly suicide blasts of the last month in the capital Kabul that invoked international condemnation were followed by US-led retaliatory bombings of the Taliban sanctuaries in several parts of Afghanistan. One… »»»

Share

Posted in 9/11, Anti-War, Columnists, Death Squads, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, Geopolitics, Hot Topics, Human Rights, Justice, National sovereignty, neocolonialism, News, NWO, Occupation, People, Protest, Regime Change, War Crimes | Comments Off on U.S. Supports the Influx of ISIS Terrorists into Afghanistan. Massive U.S. Bombings Directed against the Taliban

The Problem with Conspiracy Theories

Tuesday, February 13th, 2018

By Kevin Ryan Global Research, February 13, 2018 People today spend a lot of time talking about conspiracy theories. These theories often do harm because they divert attention away from the facts and thereby allow real crimes and other harmful effects to continue. Such conspiracy theories can be spotted based on three basic characteristics. They lack… »»»

Share

Posted in 9/11, Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, Columnists, Death Squads, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, Geopolitics, Hot Topics, Human Rights, Justice, Kevin Ryan, Media, Mind Control, National sovereignty, News, NWO, Occupation, People, Protest, Regime Change, War Crimes | Comments Off on The Problem with Conspiracy Theories

Annihilation and Amazon

Tuesday, February 13th, 2018

WeAreChange Published on Feb 11, 2018 In this video, Luke Rudkowski of WeAreChange joins Jason Bermas to discuss the latest revelations in the middle east and how they entangle the United States with other world powers. They also break down the latest information on Amazon Kingpin Jeff Bezos and some other stories from around the… »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War, Artificial Intelligence, Censorship-Propaganda, Death Squads, Disaster Capitalism, Drugs, Econo, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, Geopolitics, Hot Topics, Human Rights, Justice, Media, neocolonialism, Neoliberalism, News, NWO, Occupation, Pedophilia, People, Politics, Protest, Regime Change, Social Engineering, War Crimes, WeAreChange, YouTube | Comments Off on Annihilation and Amazon

CLICK HERE to Listen with iTunes, VLC, Winamp, or other players
No Lies Radio Visitors


Join Our Email List

* required

*



*



Email & Social Media Marketing by VerticalResponse

Archives

February 2018
S M T W T F S
« Jan   Mar »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728  

User Login