LOOK ==>>

Archive for February 4th, 2018

America’s Traffic in Child Pornography _on Guns & Butter

Sunday, February 4th, 2018

Coming up today and every Monday at 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 pm Eastern – 03:00 GMT GUNS AND BUTTER with Bonnie Faulkner America’s Traffic in Child Pornography Dr. Lori Handrahan discusses her research into rampant pedophilia that her new book, “Epidemic: Americas Trade in Child Rape”, documents in detail. She analyzes pedophilia, not as… »»»

Share

Posted in Censorship-Propaganda, Education, Guns & Butter, Human Rights, Justice, Law, News, Pedophilia, Protest | No Comments »

Knowledge, Class and Economics_on Economic Update

Sunday, February 4th, 2018

Every Monday at 11am Pacific – 2pm Eastern – 19:00 GMT Knowledge, Class and Economics _on ECONOMIC UPDATE with Richard D. Wolff Updates on problems and solutions for workplace discrimination, China’s ascending economy, capitalism’s drive to income and wealth inequalities, economics of immigration’s winners and losers, US capitalism and African-Americans. Interview with co-author Prof. Richard… »»»

Share

Posted in Disaster Capitalism, Econo, Economic Update, Education, Freedom, News, Politics | No Comments »

James Tracy: “My academic freedom fight continues!”_ on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

Sunday, February 4th, 2018

Coming Up Monday, February 5th — Monday, Wednesday, and Sunday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 16:00 GMT EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST: James Tracy: “My academic freedom fight continues!” https://tracylegaldefense.org Florida Atlantic University communications professor James Tracy was tenured – meaning he was supposedly free to research and speak out on the most controversial issues without… »»»

Share

Posted in 9/11, Censorship-Propaganda, Education, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, Human Rights, Justice, Kevin Barrett, Law, News, People, Politics, Protest | No Comments »

Why Were Witness Reports of Lobby & Basement Explosions on 9/11 “Before the First Plane Hit”? _on Quantum Matrix Radio

Sunday, February 4th, 2018

Coming up today and every Monday at 9:00 am Pacific – 12 Noon Eastern – 16:00 GMT Why Were Witness Reports of Lobby & Basement Explosions on 9/11 “Before the First Plane Hit”? Plus – The Man Who Predicted 9/11   On this encore edition first broadcast on the Sixteenth Anniversary of 9/11, we’ll explore… »»»

Share

Posted in 9/11, Censorship-Propaganda, Education, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, Justice, News, Protest, Quantum, War Crimes | No Comments »

Listen Live with Player Below

Archives

February 2018
S M T W T F S
« Jan    
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728  

User Login