Archive for January 29th, 2018

origin of universe and humanity_on Exploration

Monday, January 29th, 2018

Every Tuesday: 10am Pacific – 1pm Eastern – 18:00 GMT Exploration with Dr. Michio Kaku origin of universe and humanity Guest 1: Simon Singh, origin of universe Guest 2: Spencer Wells, origin of humanity This show was broadcast on January 30, 2018. For downloads click here to SUBSCRIBE!… »»»

Share

Posted in Astronomy, Education, Exploration, News, Science | Comments Off on origin of universe and humanity_on Exploration

Exploring the Latest Planetary Science Discoveries With Emily Lakdawalla _on Planetary Radio

Monday, January 29th, 2018

Every Tuesday: 11am Pacific – 2pm Eastern – 19:00 GMT Exploring the Latest Planetary Science Discoveries With Emily Lakdawalla A holiday edition of Planetary Radio welcomes the Planetary Societys Senior Editor back from the annual meeting of the American Geophysical Union. Emily reports on amazing developments in planetary science she discovered at the huge conference…. »»»

Share

Posted in Astronomy, Education, News, Planetary Radio, Science | Comments Off on Exploring the Latest Planetary Science Discoveries With Emily Lakdawalla _on Planetary Radio

Obama’s Zionist Legacy, Liberal Complicity in Israel’s Crimes, and Russia Insider on the “Jew taboo.”_on The Antedote

Monday, January 29th, 2018

Coming up every Tuesday and Friday at 9 am Pacific * 12 Noon Eastern * 17:00 GMT  Obama’s Zionist Legacy, Liberal Complicity in Israel’s Crimes, and Russia Insider on the “Jew taboo.” Greg and Jeremy begin by discussing Obama’s recent appearance at a synagogue in which he publicly addressed Israel for the first time since… »»»

Share

Posted in Antedote, Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, Education, Freedom, Geopolitics, Globalism, Human Rights, Justice, News, Occupation, Protest, Regime Change, War Crimes | Comments Off on Obama’s Zionist Legacy, Liberal Complicity in Israel’s Crimes, and Russia Insider on the “Jew taboo.”_on The Antedote

Honduras Update / How to Teach History _on Project Censored

Monday, January 29th, 2018

Coming up every Tuesday and Saturday at 8 am Pacific * 11 am Eastern * 16:00 GMT Honduras Update / How to Teach History Long-time Honduras-solidarity activist Matt Ginsberg-Jaeckle is the first guest on this weeks show; he provides updates on the suppression of popular dissent in Honduras in the aftermath of last years corrupted… »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, Education, Freedom, Geopolitics, Human Rights, Justice, News, Politics, Project Censored, Protest, Vote Stealing | Comments Off on Honduras Update / How to Teach History _on Project Censored

The Corbett Report (Is Not On Facebook) – Lunartrax Remix

Monday, January 29th, 2018

corbettreport Published on Jan 29, 2018 SUBSCRIBE 237K Subscribe Subscribed Unsubscribe I’m not sure if you know this, but just in case there’s any confusion I thought I’d use this opportunity to make it clear that The Corbett Report is not on Facebook. Thanks to Lunartrax – Steve Carlisle for the remix. Check out his… »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War, Artificial Intelligence, Corbett Report, Econo, Freedom, Geopolitics, Hot Topics, Human Rights, Justice, Media, Music, News, NWO, People, Politics, Protest, War Crimes, YouTube | Comments Off on The Corbett Report (Is Not On Facebook) – Lunartrax Remix

Robert Parry’s Legacy and the Future of Consortiumnews

Monday, January 29th, 2018

Robert Parry, editor and publisher of Consortiumnews.com, died peacefully Saturday evening. In this tribute, his son Nat Parry describes Robert’s unwavering commitment to independent journalism. By Nat Parry consortiumnews ƒIt is with a heavy heart that we inform Consortiumnews readers that Editor Robert Parry has passed away. As regular readers know, Robert (or Bob, as… »»»

Share

Posted in 9/11, Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, Climate Change, Columnists, Cyber-Drone-Space Warfare, Death Squads, Disaster Capitalism, Earth, Environment, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, Geopolitics, Health, Hot Topics, Human Rights, Justice, Media, News, NWO, People, Politics, Protest, Regime Change, Robert Parry, Russian propaganda Russian hacking, Vote Stealing, War Crimes | Comments Off on Robert Parry’s Legacy and the Future of Consortiumnews

Hollywood’s Dangerous Afghan Illusion: “Charlie Wilson’s War”. Legacy of the late Robert Parry

Monday, January 29th, 2018

By Robert Parry Global Research, January 29, 2018 consortiumnews.com Robert Parry, editor and publisher of Consortiumnews.com, passed away on January 27th. The Global Research team pays tribute to Robert Parry and his unwavering commitment to independent and honest journalism. His legacy will live. On January 1st, I sent a short note to Robert Parry. Today our thoughts are with Robert Parry… »»»

Share

Posted in 9/11, Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, Columnists, Death Squads, Disaster Capitalism, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, Geopolitics, Hot Topics, Human Rights, Justice, Media, National sovereignty, neocolonialism, News, NWO, Occupation, People, Politics, Prof. Michel Chossudovsky, Protest, Regime Change, Rendition, Robert Parry, Russian propaganda Russian hacking, Torture, War Crimes | Comments Off on Hollywood’s Dangerous Afghan Illusion: “Charlie Wilson’s War”. Legacy of the late Robert Parry

CLICK HERE to Listen with iTunes, VLC, Winamp, or other players
No Lies Radio Visitors


Join Our Email List

* required

*



*



By joining our email list you agree to our Privacy Policy.

Archives

User Login