Archive for January 28th, 2018

Capitalism and Addiction: The Opioid Epidemic_on Economic Update

Sunday, January 28th, 2018

Every Monday at 11am Pacific – 2pm Eastern – 19:00 GMT Capitalism and Addiction: The Opioid Epidemic _on ECONOMIC UPDATE with Richard D. Wolff Updates on UN report on poverty in the US, oreos produced in Mexico, US households with zero or negative net worth, Germany’s negative utility prices, Germany’s bold labor strikes, Iceland law… »»»

Share

Posted in Debt Slavery, Disaster Capitalism, Economic Update, Education, Freedom, Geopolitics, Human Rights, Justice, News, Politics, Protest | Comments Off on Capitalism and Addiction: The Opioid Epidemic_on Economic Update

Striving for ‘Best Plutocracy Money Can Buy,’ Koch Brothers Plan to Dump $400M in 2018 Midterm Elections

Sunday, January 28th, 2018

Common Dreams – By Jake Johnson – Sunday Jan 28, 2018 Photo: Activists hold a protest near the Manhattan apartment of billionaire and Republican financier David Koch in New York City by Zimbio.com. Fresh off the passage of tax legislation that could net them over a billion dollars a year in additional profits, the oil… »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, Econo, False Flag/Fake Terror, Justice, News, NWO, People, Politics, Protest, Regime Change, Social Engineering, Vote Stealing, War Crimes | Comments Off on Striving for ‘Best Plutocracy Money Can Buy,’ Koch Brothers Plan to Dump $400M in 2018 Midterm Elections

David Skrbina on “the Jesus Hoax”_ on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

Sunday, January 28th, 2018

Coming Up Monday, January 29th — Monday, Wednesday, and Sunday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 16:00 GMT EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST: David Skrbina on “the Jesus Hoax” Disclaimer: As I just explained to an offended Christian friend, my own views are quite different from those of David Skrbina—as those who actually listen to the interview… »»»

Share

Posted in Censorship-Propaganda, Education, Freedom, Kevin Barrett, News, Politics, Protest, Spirit | 3 Comments »

I Held A Twitter Election And It Was A Glorious Dumpster Fire!

Sunday, January 28th, 2018

corbettreport Published on Jan 28, 2018 SUBSCRIBE 237K Subscribe Subscribed Unsubscribe SHOW NOTES: https://www.corbettreport.com/?p=25760 I held a Twitter sElection and you absolutely WILL believe what happened next…unless you’re a statist, that is. Happy voting!… »»»

Share

Posted in Agenda 21, Censorship-Propaganda, Comedy, Corbett Report, Death Squads, Disaster Capitalism, Econo, Freedom, Geopolitics, Globalism, Hot Topics, Human Rights, Justice, Media, Mind Control, News, NWO, Pedophilia, People, Politics, Social Engineering, Spirit, Vote Stealing | Comments Off on I Held A Twitter Election And It Was A Glorious Dumpster Fire!

Attorneys Examine Post 9/11 Abuse of the Bill of Rights _on Quantum Matrix Radio

Sunday, January 28th, 2018

Coming up today and every Monday at 9:00 am Pacific – 12 Noon Eastern – 16:00 GMT Attorneys Examine Post 9/11 Abuse of the Bill of Rights– Hosted by Attorney David Meiswinkle Bill Jacoby is a retired executive and lawyer. Member of NY and PA bars. Graduate of Dartmouth College, M. Pub. Adm. from Graduate… »»»

Share

Tags: , , ,
Posted in 9/11, Censorship-Propaganda, Education, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, Justice, Law, News, Protest, Quantum, War Crimes | Comments Off on Attorneys Examine Post 9/11 Abuse of the Bill of Rights _on Quantum Matrix Radio

CLICK HERE to Listen with iTunes, VLC, Winamp, or other players
No Lies Radio Visitors


Join Our Email List

* required

*



*



By joining our email list you agree to our Privacy Policy.

Archives

User Login