Archive for January 27th, 2018

Religion and science in Islam and Christianity: Bradley Steffens on Ibn al-Haytham, Rolf Lindgren on Galileo_ on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

Saturday, January 27th, 2018

Coming Up Sunday, January 28th — Monday, Wednesday, and Sunday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 16:00 GMT EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST: Religion and science in Islam and Christianity: Bradley Steffens on Ibn al-Haytham, Rolf Lindgren on Galileo First hour: Bradley Steffens, biographer of the first experimental scientist, Ibn al-Haytham, recently published a novel based on… »»»

Share

Posted in 9/11, Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, Education, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, Human Rights, Kevin Barrett, News, Politics, Protest, Science, War Crimes | 4 Comments »

Forest Service planning 18 controlled burns in Angeles National Forest, most in a decade

Saturday, January 27th, 2018

San Gabriel Valley Tribune – By Steve Scauzillo – January 25, 2018 Photo: A road sign warns motorists along Angeles Crest Highway (2) of a controlled burn in the Mt. Baldy area on April 8,2017. More prescribed burns are planned for this winter and spring to thin underlying brush in order to prevent the spread… »»»

Share

Posted in Earth, Education, Environment, News, Solutions | Comments Off on Forest Service planning 18 controlled burns in Angeles National Forest, most in a decade

Backstage: “What’s Going on?” with Marvin Gaye

Saturday, January 27th, 2018

No Lies Radio Music – By Teri Perticone – Jan 27, 2018 This song was written in 1971 and is one of the most popular anti-war songs ever. The quote from the song “War is Not the Answer” became a theme of the protests of the war in Vietnam to follow. Wars are still going… »»»

Share

Posted in Backstage, Music, News, _Archived-Shows | Comments Off on Backstage: “What’s Going on?” with Marvin Gaye

Past and Future Lives–Dr. Bruce Goldberg_on PSI Saturday

Saturday, January 27th, 2018

This show was broadcast on January 27, 2018. It is now archived here – Use Player Every Saturday 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 pm Eastern – 03:00 GMT (Sunday) Will be archived here after the broadcast by Monday. PSI SATURDAY — explorations in Paranormal research Coming up Saturday: Past and Future LivesGene Steinberg and David… »»»

Share

Posted in ESP, PSI-SAT, Reincarnation, UFO | Comments Off on Past and Future Lives–Dr. Bruce Goldberg_on PSI Saturday

CLICK HERE to Listen with iTunes, VLC, Winamp, or other players
No Lies Radio Visitors


Join Our Email List

* required

*



*



By joining our email list you agree to our Privacy Policy.

Archives

User Login